Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubber-Cal 'Beware of Dog' Coir Outdoor Door Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable Mat for Front Entrance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Mat is very thick and absorbent. And I love the look of it. It did start to fade in the weather , which I guess is expected, but at this point you really cant see the characters anymore. It was cute while it lasted. lol

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 16, 2017
  • A year later - still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this on an interior hall so I dint know how it would wear outside but it still looks new and my guests get a good laugh.

    Read More
    Billy S. July 20, 2017
  • cute Beware of Dog welcome mat
    Verified Purchase

    Its just like the picture. Love it!

    Read More
    ctellini June 17, 2016
  • Design faded quickly; cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed in the quality of this. Within just a few months of purchase, the design had faded nearly completely from this mat. The material is cheap and flakes off whenever you step on it. Not worth your money.

    Read More
    Angela C. January 9, 2016
  • Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Brother-in-law and sister-in-law loved this gift. They have two dogs that aren't very nice.

    Read More
    wendym001 January 3, 2016
  • Cute but fading....
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design on this rug but it already seems to be fading. I put that I would recommend it because I think if you put it someplace it was somewhat sheltered from the elements it may not fade like ours seems to be. On the other hand it is an outdoor rug....

    Read More
    suzanne307 July 2, 2014
  • Does the Job!
    Verified Purchase

    The mud is really starting to show on here and I'm not sure how to clean off. But, I'm happy with the purchase and think it was a fair price.

    Read More
    laroquea July 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valerie V. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANGIE J. May 21, 2016