Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubber Back Ivory Paisley Floral Non-Skid Runner Rug (22" x 6'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and colors in this rug. With the non-skid backing, it works well in most areas.

    Read More
    Harriett R. June 16, 2016
  • Does the job and looks cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for the kitchen because my husband gets water everywhere when he cleans up. Looks great on our dark hardwood floors. Slides a little bit but not enough for hubs to complain - and trust me he would complain. Not cushioned, but we didn't expect it to be for the price. Decent rug - reasonable price - not cheap looking though.

    Read More
    mowke2013 March 6, 2016
  • bad rug
    Verified Purchase

    wash one time in cold water and all the rubber backing came off sent back

    Read More
    shopper2u December 29, 2015
  • Msanders
    Verified Purchase

    they looks great on my stair steps!

    Read More
    Martha S. June 30, 2015
  • pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty but when you step on it it is so thin you hardly notice it.

    Read More
    topdoggette April 3, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and detail in a washable rug. We bought one last year and like it so we got another one this year. It has held up well with two large dogs in the house..

    Read More
    Birdy February 8, 2015
  • Ivory Paisley Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ivory more than the red paisley area rugs and I have purchased both. The ivory has a better look and texture. I would definitely buy it again. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    2001cock June 19, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner along with a larger front door rug. When they arrived, I took them out and noticed immediately that the runner was cut crooked. I called the phone number on the package. The customer service I received was WONDERFUL!!! They sent me another rug right away. They gave me the tracking number, they opened the rug and re-boxed it to ensure I would not have the same issue, and told me to keep the original rug. I love the print on my rugs and was so glad to have a great customer service experience. Manufacturing issues can happen, but it is not everyday that such great service is received. I will definitely purchase future rugs from Overstock and/or Rugnur.

    Read More
    samidei June 16, 2014
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Looks just like the picture. Using it as a runner in my entryway for the New England weather. Nice addition that leads you from the door to the kitchen. Compliments the kitchen decor believe it or not. Thanks for reading! :-)

    Read More
    jeaninejmj February 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser354996 September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links