Read All Reviews for Roy's Fusion 20-piece Aloha Edition Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cooks beautifully

    I got this set as a gift. They utensils are very poor quality and bend with light use. Those went into garbage can after 2 uses. The cookware is ok but I hate the red color continually comes off. I've never washed in dishwasher but the color keeps coming off. I am going to find someone who has a bench grinder to sand the color off. Too bad because the pots and pans are hanging from pot rack over the stove. Such ugly cookware hanging in the kitchen. Too bad. I will NEVER ever buy Roy's cookware that is painted on the outside. Don't waste your money unless you want the color to pop off.

    Read More
    msbscrn December 5, 2012
  • Last time I buy this type
    Verified Purchase

    The pans look a lot better than they perform. Not good for cooking since everything sticks. Not bad quality over all just wouldn't purchase again. I'm going to have to get another set since this set is not very versatile.

    Read More
    briannae December 26, 2010
  • "Dream" Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first replacement cookware set after 45 years of marriage! It is beautiful, cleans easily and I can use it in the oven and on the stove - I love it! I tried to find another set in Overstock for my daughter but cannot find one. I would buy it in a minute for her!!

    Read More
    oldschoolbb December 9, 2009
  • ALOHA POTS & PANS
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER WILL GET THESE FOR CHRISTMAS. THEY ARE VERY NICE LOOKING AND THEY ARE HEAVY SO I THINK THEY WILL LAST A LONG TIME. i AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    fran3146 December 10, 2008
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    We received these pots and pans in excellent condition! The utensils included are nice and study and the pots/pans and just soooo hot!! We haven't used them yet as we are waiting to move into our new place, but we can't wait to try em out!!!

    Read More
    xxmel0126xx October 31, 2008
  • Aloha cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware looks great before you use it. It scratches and has permanent spots inside once you use it and hand wash it. Not quite the quality I am used to at Overstock.com

    Read More
    maybenexttime October 31, 2008
  • Mostly great
    Verified Purchase

    Set looks great and for the most part it is great. However, for the life of me, I can't figure out how to use the glass steamer, it seems quite useless. Also, the pots have a pouring spout which, on the one hand, is nice as it makes it easier to pour without dripping but, on the other hand, it means the lids don't seal entirely and let steam escape though the spout area.

    Read More
    sarahinoregon October 29, 2008
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this cookware set. It is well made, looks great and has been a joy to use. You can't go wrong with this set. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for stainless steel cookware.

    Read More
    kygirl150 October 27, 2008
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and the price. I priced the same quality cookware at a discount/close out department store and this was by far a great bargan. Fast delivery as well.

    Read More
    stmath October 24, 2008
  • GREAT Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my mother in law and she LOVES it. This set is an incredible value and having eaten at Roys, I expect that it will meet the high standards of his restaurant. I just love Overstock.com!!!!

    Read More
    lanasmom October 22, 2008
  • cook
    Verified Purchase

    best bargin yet from overstock. I ordered a lot from overstock and this is really one of my favorites. I love the color and all of the pieces and I cook with them everyday. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    beauty1 October 8, 2008
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the item 1 month ago and this cookware works great! It was my first non-stick cookware, since I used to use aluminium. At the first time, I couldn't fry an egg without burning it, but later noticed I should have try on low temperature. Yes, it warms up quickly... Also the color is almost same as the online ad which I love. (Online ad is little brighter than reality) Thank you for overstock!

    Read More
    nasaa October 2, 2008
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this cookware purchase. After about a month, it's working out great!

    Read More
    sjzqa October 1, 2008
Sponsored Links