Today: $389.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royale Tufted Ottoman Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sturdy ottoman. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Judy B. April 8, 2017
  • Really good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very satisfied with this purchase. I've had it for a year and a half or two with two grandchildren that have climbed, jumped on, and slid off of daily. I didn't expect it to hold up this well.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 8, 2017
  • Ottoman Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece, well made, great detailing. Appears much more valuable than the great Overstock price.

    Read More
    Mary L D. January 26, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This Bench looks great, only had to put the legs on upon arrival. Perfect addition to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Anne D. January 18, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Every thing is of the highest quality

    Read More
    Gail G. October 12, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect at the foot of our bed

    Read More
    Victoria R. February 17, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, useful, and attractive!

    Read More
    Christine S. February 5, 2016
  • VERY GOOD OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    STURDY AND GOOD LOOKING WORTH THE PRICE

    Read More
    Martin T. January 25, 2016
  • Nice Window Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two as window benches. It fits the space perfectly. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    Dan January 20, 2016
  • Retired Couple
    Verified Purchase

    The surface began to peel off within two months. We have had to place a throw over it to keep plastic from dropping all over the floor. Really wish I could have rated it below one star!!

    Read More
    Karyl O. January 17, 2016
  • Excellent Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My husband assembled the feet and we love the way it looks in our newly decorated family room with a sectional sofa. I bought a nice dark brown tray to sit on top for drinks and candles and there is lots of storage room inside for games, cards, puzzles etc. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 10, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage capacity. Have had for about one year now and it has seen a lot of use and has held up great! I get many compliments.

    Read More
    Theresa P. November 24, 2015
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    zimmphill November 9, 2015
  • looks good; unknown quality
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived on time. One of the ottoman feet was heavily scratched, but I just spun it around so the scratches aren't visible. The screws on one of the three hinges have pulled out. I've screwed them back in but think the holes are probably stripped. The rest of the ottoman (top, leather, sides, etc.) looks great and seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    Scott W. July 14, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my foyer. It works perfectly. Seats both me and my husband comfortably. Easy assembly, just screw in the legs. Fast delivery. Not sure it's worth $300+, but it works.

    Read More
    lisa o. July 4, 2015
  • What a great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, the lid stays open while you put things in it and it matches my bedroom furniture! What more could a girl ask for??? Perfect. Now all they have to do is make one that will hold three kingsize pillows instead of just two.

    Read More
    Liza S. February 6, 2015
  • Walleye Hank
    Verified Purchase

    Needed bedroom storage for bedding and a place to sit while dressing. This fit the bill perfectly. It even matched are bedroom set. We've had it for several months now and we could't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Henry S. January 25, 2015
  • Looks like a quality piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ottoman today and was so excited as I started to unpack it because it was just the color I had hoped for and I was impressed with the quality until I opened and closed the lid to the storage compartment. I opened the lid to take out the legs to attach and when I closed it, it appeared that the lid was out of line at the back corner. I opened again and when I did, the piece of wood where the hinge was attached broke and the hinge screws pulled up out of the wood. The hinge was not properly aligned when installed causing too much pressure on the particle board where it was attached. I immediately called Overstock and they placed an order for a replacement on the spot and dispatched UPS to pick up the damaged one. I'm hoping that the new ottoman is properly assembled and I can post another review that gives this piece a higher rating that I think it should receive if properly assembled. Kudos, however, to Overstock for superb customer service.

    Read More
    ozarkgran January 15, 2015
  • Disappointed in this product.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this ottoman changes depending on day light and artificial light. Looks brown sometimes and appears to have a deep purple tint at other times. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    F. Aldridge January 8, 2015
  • Great quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is made with good materials and is very sturdy. We use it every day to store shoes and the hinges are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    keekee9131 January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links