Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.99

At other retailer: $71.47

Save $14.48 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royale Dark Oil-rubbed Bronze French Handles Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my guest bathroom and needed to find faucets that matched the concrete sink I installed. The were absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    Miami July 12, 2017
  • Nice upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice upgrade from the factory faucet that the builders used on our house. It added a nice touch to my powder room.

    Read More
    Peggy N. April 8, 2017
  • Disappointed in the finish

    I purchased this for my main bath hoping it was of good quality and the finished has started peeling off of the drain and handles. Looks terrible. I am now faced with trying to paint it or replace it already.

    Read More
    OstkUser1061459 March 31, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    fit right in with what we were trying to do with our 1/2 bath.

    Read More
    Brian P. March 15, 2017
  • Great Prodyct
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected, nice bronze finish. Installation process was a breeze.

    Read More
    LaTisha J. May 4, 2016
  • Clean transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Products delivered on time, as advertised. Thank you

    Read More
    Adrian G. February 4, 2016
  • Nice looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the purchase, love the way it looks and nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Christine Y. January 22, 2016
  • Not recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a seldom-used guest room. Finish is peeling off in several places. Would hate to see what it would look like in a bathroom that gets use every day! Will have to replace.

    Read More
    kttrotter January 21, 2016
  • VERY CHEAP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the picture, but in actuality, this is very cheap...

    Read More
    Dana R. December 15, 2015
  • Evelyn Eilets
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled that I was able to purchase these items at this price as I have been shopping in Lowes and Home Depot and I was unable to afford all three items. Thank you, Satisfied Customer

    Read More
    Evelyn E. December 8, 2015
  • oil rubbed bronze faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. it looks great in our powder room and didn't break the bank. I had returned a more expensive model because it was way too dark. This is just right and was easy to install.

    Read More
    whineohh June 29, 2015
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Easy to install. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kristen S. May 1, 2015
  • Great Faucet for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet for our cabin bathroom. It arrived looking just like the picture and was easy to install.

    Read More
    sbmein April 11, 2015
  • Great looking bathroom faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet has yet been installed but I'm sure it will be great with the granite.

    Read More
    judy frost December 5, 2014
  • 2 of 3 had damage
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the three had damage. The packaging was bad...ripped up & prob had been returned already. Also the connectors were too short... I would have needed to buy extensions. But I'll be returning & buying a diff brand

    Read More
    surprisearizona85388 July 19, 2014
  • I love this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks just as good or better than the expensive versions at the home improvement stores. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this elegant faucet.

    Read More
    caligirlten May 17, 2013
  • very happy with this product so far
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace another one I had ordered that not only looked cheap and crappy, but it was faulty. I just received this and it appears as though it is going to be fine. It looks like a high quality item and the install went well. I had it working but ran into a problem with the trap that has nothing to do with the product itself so I have pulled the drain until I can correct the problem which has nothing to do with the product itself. I'm sure it is going to be fine once I get the other problem fixed. It looks very nice and at this point am happy with it. And by the way, Overstock was great with the return process on the other product and I received this one very quickly.

    Read More
    donnawerosh January 25, 2013
  • Seems solid except for the finish
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had these installed for a couple of weeks in an infrequently used bathroom. The installation seemed to go pretty smoothly, except for the finish. The black overcoat seems to scrape off way to easily...it's disappointing really. We are already touching it up with a black sharpie to not have these copper lines showing up. We have another oil-rubbed bronze faucet in a high traffic bathroom and it hasn't had any finish issues in a year. If this were something that we didn't have to uninstall and reinstall, I would probably return and spend an additional $** bucks on a big name brand that I know will have better quality. I would not recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    lorifromwi October 16, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. I have already had compliments on it, especially the elegant look of the French handles. These handles match the style of all my indoor door knobs (handles). I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The price was very reasonable and installation was about 20 minutes (for a professional!!!) You just can't beat Overstock for quality and price.

    Read More
    sailboatsal September 1, 2012
  • beautiful retro-modern accent.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, works great, the person who put it together didn't complain.

    Read More
    agna June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links