Today: $375.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, the color is a little darker than the picture shows, but I like it better. Will buy more if the same discotheque offered as Black Friday happen again.

    Read More
    Tieeren Y. January 8, 2017
  • Quality does not match the price
    Verified Purchase

    Granted these chairs are only a couple hundred dollars each, but for that kind of money I would expect the wood to withstand at least a year of wear and tear. I ordered 6 sets of these chairs, 12 chairs. 2 chairs were damaged upon delivery, which I returned, leaving me with 10 chairs. In the past year that I have now had these chairs (using them MAYBE once a month) 2 of them (20% of my chairs) already have cracks in the wood in the same places... near the top where the curve in the backrest begins to flare back. And of course, no way to return them now, or have them repaired short of paying more than you could buy new ones for. Save your money and pay twice as much for a nice set of chairs that will last a lifetime instead of this inferior product made in China from inferior quality materials.

    Read More
    jacob72 October 16, 2015
  • the chairs are great! confortable and strong
    Verified Purchase

    the scale is perfect for my space and they look beautifyl! it makes the space bigger as i wanted it to be.

    Read More
    sarmi August 9, 2011
  • Loved the Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, looks awesome in our new dinning room. I bought 8 chairs total and will be ordering 2 extra more in order to have 10. They look very modern and elegant at the same time. Came in really fast (within a week) very well packed.

    Read More
    miamigirl9 December 28, 2010
  • really attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived as promised, well packed and the driver helped unpack them but he did not take the boxes or the styrofoam away - the boxes are huge and the styrofoam is flakey with the little pieces that break off and go everywhere. That stuff is hard to get rid of! Don't unpack the chairs in your house! You'll spend days trying to get all the styrofoam pieces off the chairs and off your floor.If the driver does not take away the shipping materials, plan on spending a lot of time cutting it up and getting rid of it. The chairs are really attractive but very light weight and seats are very firm. Probably fine for meals but definitely not comfortable for long use. The leather is beautiful and the chairs look great around my new wood table. One thing important to mention, the backs of the chair look a lot like the headboard on a sleigh bed - absolutely beautiful but solid wood so don't expect leather on the backs.

    Read More
    jane946 March 1, 2010
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a big disappointment. One arrived broken (wood cracked through) and missing a chair slide and on top of that in the wrong color (a dark beige, not off-white) and with dark, almost black, mahogany legs, not cherry as shown. Also, they aren't that comfortable (too short and hard sloped seat) and light and insubstantial and they don't have that leather smell so I wonder if it's vinyl. Customer service was great in arranging my full refund, however, so that was the bright side.

    Read More
    jilt December 8, 2009
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering dining room chairs on line without physically seein them first. I ordered them knowing that I could return them if needed, even if I had to pay the freight back. When they arrived, the ABF truck driver was great and unpacked the chairs for me and hauled away the packing. Although the chairs were lighter in weight than I expected, they were beyond my expectations. The leather is beautiful and a good quality. The wood is a dark cherry and against the tam leather is a great contrast. I would not hesitate to order funriture again from Overstock.

    Read More
    ffbuff June 24, 2009
  • happy customers

    these chairs are worth every penny!!We were looking for inexpensive but elagant modern looking chairs and that exactly what we gotThe chairs are comfortable, look great and the leather on it is beautiful.This was a great purchas and were very happy with it.We got our order right away with no problems

    Read More
    cfct June 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Oksana K. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links