Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Diamond Stretch Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ChocolateIsland
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great fit, really soft!

    Read More
    Robbin I. December 29, 2015
  • SureFit sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the sure fit sofa cover at the same time of the loveseat cover. Can't go wrong with these. The fit is perfect.

    Read More
    theb01 November 17, 2013
  • great slipcover.
    Verified Purchase

    The lounge we bought the slipcover for has a higher back but it still fits well. Updated a 19 year old lounge that is very comfortable.

    Read More
    qcaroline December 11, 2012
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    It didnt fit my couch because it was more for a different type of couch

    Read More
    carmso May 24, 2012
  • nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really lovr this item. I have a white dog who sheds and his hair does not show, however, if your pet has nails the matrial will snag.

    Read More
    titus2woman May 18, 2012
  • Great Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this slipcover - GOLD. I wanted Gold and was hoping it would be a nice shade - perfect! No complaints.

    Read More
    lhenry128 November 21, 2011
  • These slip covers are just wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the slipcovers they were more than we expected!! They are so soft and comfortable! They were easy to put on and they hold their shape, they don't move around ! I would definitely recommend them to everyone! And they clean up and wash well! They are a definite great product!

    Read More
    bigdogbilly November 18, 2011
  • sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this slipcover for a chair to see how it would fit. I liked how it fits and bought 1 for my sofa and 1 for my loverseat. These fit good too but you do have to adjust them to keep them look nice. The problem is they shed. So, after several months of using them, they do not look old and cheap. Do not buy this kind of fabric for a slipcover.

    Read More
    any99 October 18, 2011
  • Color and Pattern Darker and Bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't keep it because the color and pattern were not as pictured. The pattern was an over sized diamond and the Sage was more Hunter or Moss. It was deeper then other sage products and clashed with my pillows. I would have kept it if it matched better.

    Read More
    garmento July 31, 2011
  • couch looks much better
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first slipcover I ever bought. I had heard they a little tricky to use. It did take quite awhile for me to get it smoothed out. As couches go, mine is pretty small. There was a lot of extra fabric for me to tuck away. On the bright side, I suppose most people would have bigger couches, and the roominess of the slipcover would be more welcome. The stretchiness of the fabric was helpful for me to hide folds, etc. I think the sofa looks much better now. I'd order this kind of slipcover again.

    Read More
    ks1991 July 2, 2011
  • Dont Hesitate

    Great value for price. Covers big size sofa snugly. While material is not very thick, it takes abuse from 2 dogs and 1 24 year old who sleeps on it constantly. Washed it 2 times arleady - no shrinkage - i think. Enjoy!

    Read More
    thankyoubigblessings March 20, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably my 5th or 6th sofa cover purchased over the past 10-12 years to keep my sofa covered because of two large dogs. This is by far the best. It fits snugly and stretches to accommodate wide arms and a slippery leather surface. I purchased the chocolate brown color and it is great for a den. Washes and dries wonderfully in warm water. The only drawback is keeping it tucked in behind the cushions. If you tuck it in deeply it will stay. But with a leather sofa that is slick, this will always be a problem. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    tulsan01 February 7, 2011
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and fits well on 2-cushion sofa with smooth back. I have a smaller sofa so it is a bit baggy on sides but you can hide most of it by tucking in. Would probably fit perfect on 3 cushion design. It covered the entire back of my sofa which was not necessary, but a nice feature I know some prefer. Looks like a keeper to me!

    Read More
    elmoses33704 January 20, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I Loved the slip covers both the sofa and the love seat. Gold color was a true color and it's so soft and smooth

    Read More
    mohogany October 28, 2010
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and color of this slipcover. I have the slipcover for my recliner in gold. It is a pure light 14K gold...very sunny and pretty in my living room. The material is very stretchy and soft...I had to tuck it in several times...but when I did so it fit well. Very classy look...Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cnmn September 26, 2010
  • sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Received product on Wednesday after placing the order the previous Sunday. It fits very well. I will have a little trouble keeping it tucked in because the sofa cushions are not removable so there really is no place to "tuck". Also, my sofa is leather so there is no fabric friction to help with the tucking. I ordered the sage and find it to be not as light as portrayed in the picture. However, it's still a nice color and matches the color in my area rug.

    Read More
    abcdef10 August 25, 2010
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the recliner and sofa slipcovers in Gold, and I just love the color! it's a clear gold color, not a muddy color, which I was hoping for. BIG suggestion, though, be sure to purchase the "once tuck" accessories offered. I didn't and am regretting it.

    Read More
    artzyme April 1, 2010
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best slipcover I have found. It stays on. Doesn't slip when you sit on it. The color is great.

    Read More
    hazell77040 March 24, 2010
  • Save your $$ Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover sheds fuzz then falls apart! I have had this slipcover for less than 3 weeks. The fuzz is all over my house and it is already pilling and pulling! Not worth the $$!

    Read More
    krogers929 March 24, 2010
  • Sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Laz Boy sofa that has seen better days. I wanted to change it but could not find anything I liked. I had tried other slip covers and they all were impossible to keep on the sofa. I finally resorted to putting a blanket on the seat portion. Then I saw this on Overstock and tried it. If this didn't work we were going out for a new sofa. What a surprise! It works and it looks good. My grandson came over and wanted to know what happened to my old sofa. I liked it so much I bought one for the love seat.

    Read More
    af02 March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links