Sale Starts at $87.45

Save $46.54 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Crown Antique Bronze Wood Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sturdy curtain rod.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this would-be special order rod.

    Read More
    Adb October 13, 2017
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the value. Looks really great!!

    Read More
    Connie L. September 26, 2017
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality curtain rod and I love the antique bronze wood look.

    Read More
    Sylvia T. July 26, 2017
  • Works perfect with my new Drapery Panels.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered, and installed with my Overstock.com lined drapery panels. Lovely, and perfect for the Master Bedroom, and bath area. When searching for this type of product in retail locations, I found the best price for the same, if not better quality, from Overstock.

    Read More
    shoppingtoday123 July 22, 2017
  • beautiful appearance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this set - but the screw came out on the finial the first time I tried to put it in the rod. A little glue fixed it, but that's why I didn't give it a 5 star rating. My handyman had a time figuring out the mounting, so a bit of instructions might help on that (he's really, really good - so if HE had trouble I don't know how I would have done it. It is a tad over engineered.

    Read More
    Joe G. July 13, 2017
  • Royal Crown Antique wood curtainrod set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality. Not too heavy. One bracket did not have a deep enough hole but it was easy to redrill the hole.

    Read More
    Michele G. June 21, 2017
  • Nice heavy rod
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like photo. Well made, quality rod with very expensive look without being too over priced.

    Read More
    Crystal B. June 15, 2017
  • Custom look
    Verified Purchase

    This rod set is fantastic. They look custom and very expensive. They are pricey, so be sure to shop them on a good sale.

    Read More
    ja18 May 17, 2017
  • Another score from overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 4 foot and 6 foot, joined them with a dowel screw, put extra brackets in middle for extra support. I have the best 10 foot rod possible. Going to move it 3 or 4 inches higher, add 2 more drape panels, tassel tie backs to swag them open. Looks like custom window dressing. All cheaper than the 2 inch diameter rods I could find anywhere else.

    Read More
    dixie1947 May 7, 2017
  • Best decision
    Verified Purchase

    My family room looks so finished with these. So rich and perfect looking

    Read More
    carissa g. December 21, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    Love these they are what I wanted, and the price was so much better then all the rest I looked at

    Read More
    Fran W. November 20, 2016
  • Mom of 2 Beautiful Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Simply Beautiful. Just don't order 8 ft rod set. It says it comes with 3 brackets but they will only ship you a pair. It still is worth the money. * sells brackets separately fyi if anybody needs extra support for heavy drapes.

    Read More
    OstkUser409568 August 2, 2016
  • Very large diameter of the rod. Beware.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. But I am looking for a smaller dimension replacement rod to go with the gorgeous finials as the grommets from curtains I ordered will not fit over the huge rods in this set. The rod diameter is much larger than most all grommets used on any grommeted curtain unless you special order an extra large grommet perhaps. Companies who custom make grommeted curtains can't even help you here.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These really make a statement! Best price I've seen! Comes with 2 finials!

    Read More
    Erin B. May 11, 2016
  • Incredible Find for Window Treatment Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Royal Crown Antique Bronze Wood Curtain Rod Set met every criteria I searched for the last 6 months. The lady I trusted to make custom drapes, finally started working for designers and quoted prices I could not afford. I made time to figure out how to find less expensive options. The color is perfect, the finials (even though resin versus wood) are beautiful, the quality is beyond reproach, and installation was a breeze. We are very pleased with the product opportunity, the quality, the opportunity to purchase window treatment hardware offered through Overstock.

    Read More
    Charles M. May 1, 2016
  • KK5
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I hoped for. Same quality as I've seen in high-end stores but at a much better price. It gave me the look I was looking for in my formal dining room. Would definitely order it again!

    Read More
    KK5 March 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rid! It's worth the money and you can tell its quality when you look at it. Many compliments!

    Read More
    Derek C. February 25, 2016
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    These solid wood rods/brackets and finials are beautiful and sturdy. We purchased two short and one long rod and hung some very heavy weighted drapes from them with the standard, included wall anchors. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    wilhemina60 February 24, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product, just didn't work for the space that I thought they would.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods are extremely well made and very beautiful. They look just as good--if not BETTER--than the custom ones my designer at Ethan Allen wanted me to buy.

    Read More
    Heather C. February 1, 2016