Today: $409.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal CO-1003 'Milano' Dual Flush Toilet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superb style and function
    Verified Purchase

    I searched a long time for the right toilet and this one did not disappoint. The seat height is perfect. The toilet seat is perfect. The flushing mechanism is flawless. Yes we had a few issues with installation but we knew that beforehand since this is a not a standard toilet. Don't be intimidated by the installation. It is doable and well worth the end result. A very sleek modern looking toilet that will totally upgrade your bathroom.

    Read More
    bellawella November 2, 2015
  • mstwenty2
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money! Looks great! Space saver..

    Read More
    jducey July 30, 2015
  • Not to American Standards you need a contractor
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of headache my contractor managed to find parts to install the toilet, its not to American standards Mike spent several hours getting the gaskets to fit and then the line was the wrong size. After all the installation problems we now have a great toilet i hope nothing goes wrong with it in the future as this isn't a dress that can be thrown out.

    Read More
    Liz8 E. May 27, 2015
  • this toilet looks good but no one can install it!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find any one to install this toilet! I had bought 2 other ariel toilets and love them both nd our plumber installed both this I could find no one install.

    Read More
    theresaa July 8, 2013
  • solid toilet
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a low height, smaller unit for a bathroom addition. Fit the bill, sleek and functional. Love the no slam seat.

    Read More
    jmvo2max January 29, 2013
  • sleek, modern, slim,
    Verified Purchase

    love this product, sleek, modern looking, slim fits well in a small bathroom

    Read More
    dimes3 August 7, 2012
  • Royal 'Milano' Toilet...A challenge to install!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the product, it was difficult to install. I am a DIY kind of guy and persevered through the process. The toilet does NOT attach to the flange bolts as a traditional toiled and anchors had to be drilled in the concrete to secure. The floor flange (iron pipe in my case) had to be cut perfectly level with the floor. Any mounting other than exact floot level will simply be too high as the toilets exit flange is under 1/2" clearance from floor level/base. Also the instructions were very lacking and open to intrepritation. NOT a fixture for a novice. However the build and functional quality are outstanding!!!

    Read More
    kurtm June 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links