Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Blue Foldable Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • darling
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. I also bought the yellow. Both look great on my porch & I get loads if compliments

    Read More
    Lorrie O. July 18, 2016
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    loved this table totally matches chair I have had for yrs

    Read More
    lagster June 14, 2016
  • Modern take on an old classic
    Verified Purchase

    The pain job was superior, especially for an outdoor furniture application such as this!

    Read More
    Timmy B. April 10, 2016
  • Paint chips off
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a year ago in summer for a terrace, by winter, the paint was already chipping away.

    Read More
    Eric A. March 22, 2016
  • Looks nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    Tends to weather a little quicker than I would like. After one season, it is starting to peel in some spots

    Read More
    Michael F. December 28, 2015
  • True to the color I ordered but it's plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I use this outside on my patio next to my adirondack chairs. It serves the purpose but since it flips up for easy storage, you need to be sure you have it "locked" in place when in use so it doesn't collapse when you put drinks on it.

    Read More
    mauragolf2 December 23, 2015
  • Exactly as it appears!
    Verified Purchase

    Good priced end table for my sons trendy garage apartment. It folds, no assembly, sturdy, color and finish are just like the picture.

    Read More
    sandra u. December 21, 2015
  • cute but not practical for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Not weather proof, left outside when it rained once and the paint already started to chip off

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 7, 2015
  • Blue summer folding side table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely blue, no assembly, so handy by the hammock!

    Read More
    megmoll November 4, 2015
  • it's a table
    Verified Purchase

    it's a cute little table, wanted to get some color into my back yard and this worked well. seems to have a good coat on it so maybe it will last for a few years.

    Read More
    snc1 July 21, 2015
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    After just a few days of rain the paint on the top of these tables has begun to peel. I'll have to repaint them or they'll look shabby. The good news is, I found this blue color too bright. So, while I don't want to repaint them, at least I'll pick a color that I like better.

    Read More
    Christine K. June 3, 2015
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a perfect size to be used as side table or ottoman. The table was true to color, bright blue. It's well made and took 5 seconds to assemble.

    Read More
    agowens13 September 25, 2014
  • Perfect porch table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little colorful table No assembly required !

    Read More
    mb4305849517 July 18, 2014
  • Almost navy
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived quickly but was almost navy blue not royal and bright as pictured. It works just fine with my decor so I'm fine keeping it.

    Read More
    purdueluv July 3, 2013
  • perfect for outside
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 royal blue tables, and received one bright blue and two dark blue. It works out ok, because it is for around the pool, which it is the perfect size for.

    Read More
    laurencort May 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is a beautiful, shiny royal blue. It looks fantastic on my patio alongside my adirondack chairs with a flowering plant on it.

    Read More
    yvette1210 May 7, 2013
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little side table. High gloss, durable paint job. Perfect height to go next to our leather futon.

    Read More
    audrey1262 September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links