Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal 6-light Florentine Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to hang over breakfast table. Stunning.

    Read More
    lovin30a July 11, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in dinning room and it is the focal point of the room. Absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    mspier1954 July 15, 2015
  • I love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I wasn't sure about the color, but the more I looked at it the more I liked it. It's a six light chandelier. We've put some crystals on it to add some bling to it. The holes for the crystals are all ready there. I think it is well worth it.

    Read More
    kbarcika June 16, 2015
  • Perfect choice for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this to install above the pool table in our game room. We wanted a chandelier instead of a traditional billiard light. The style is perfect for the richness of this room (burgandy/gold carpeting, deep mahogany base, trim, and crown molding. This is a solid piece, not flimsy at all. The shades are quite nice, not clip-on, rather they sit on top of the bulb holder beneath the bulb. The finish is as shown in the photo, a gold-bronze, not a darker oil-rubbed bronze. We're very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pattiathome May 2, 2014
  • tahall90
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is excellent quality and look as expensive item. You can add the crystals if you want but without it is beautiful and elegant as well. The shade are ivory (very nature, soft, nude, neutral color) and match with everything in your room.

    Read More
    tahall90 February 27, 2014
  • Beautiful when installed
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to replace my 28 year old dining room chandelier,

    Read More
    mr3720 January 1, 2014
  • Bronze chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    we needed a chandelier in the bedroom that blended with a number of gold shades in antique frames, drapes, etc. It's a large room with a tray ceiling so it needed something substantial. other than a few bent but not broken leaves, it was well packed and just right.

    Read More
    pye424 May 15, 2013
  • Another Brilliant Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is worth every penny. It is very elegant and has a rich finish. I saw it advertised by another distributer for twice the amount. Can be dressed up with crystals but it is lovely without. You won't regret your order.

    Read More
    camel1234 April 4, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY! This was sort of a last attempt at having a good experience purchasing lighting from Overstock. I have purchased 3 chandeliers and one ceiling fan previously, and every single time, they arrived with parts missing. I had promised never to buy lighting again from O, but relented when I saw this and it's price. Completely expecting, yet again, to go through a struggle explaining which part was missing and sending photos, etc.. I was pleasantly surprised that my contractor had no issues getting this piece put together and installed. It is also incredibly beautiful and has made a huge difference in my new, slightly formal kitchen. The color, although I would not describe it as bronze, but more aged gold, does have bronze effects and coordinates perfectly with the oil rubbed bronze accents in my kitchen, as well as plays very nicely with the french gold nailheads on my counter stools. You really can't go wrong, and I would recommend.

    Read More
    beyondpleased March 17, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the product... looked more expensve than i expected.. matched my decor perfectly

    Read More
    bejean02 January 4, 2013
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room! It is a litle larger than I expected, but that is the style now. The shades are also a nice quality. It is really a bargain for the price. We've looked all over, and similar chadeliers were upwards of $800. I would definiely reccomend it.

    Read More
    jeafl August 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Very high quality. It gives off a beautiful light and gives my kitchen a very elegant look. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    jberg3858 May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links