Today: $23.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roxy Be True Body Pillow Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Body pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the pillow nicely and is pretty

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a pregnant lady, I think she really liked it and used it throughout her pregnancy.

    Read More
    Jane K. March 3, 2016
  • ml smith
    Verified Purchase

    this body pillow is nice. It has held its shape and fluff for two years.

    Read More
    mes97 December 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow cover is very soft. I washed it several times and it is still in good shape.

    Read More
    Milrose N. August 19, 2015
  • Soft and cozy fabric
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I'm not crazy about the print/design on this pillow cover. It's too colorful and doesn't match with my other bedding. But aside from that, the fabric is soft and cozy and nice to snuggle up to. It's a generous size, so you don't have to try and stuff a big pillow into a tight pillowcase, and it hasn't shrunk in the dryer.

    Read More
    missguinness May 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable. A tad longer than my pillow. Wish there was a bigger selection of colors.

    Read More
    jeannie0108 June 13, 2013
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this body pillow case! It is very colorful and durable not to mention very cute!

    Read More
    amethystladyt June 6, 2013
  • Cheery and Soft Body Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my body pillow at Bed Bath & Beyond, they had cheap covers for 9.99 and expensive covers for $29.99. I'll be darned if I was going to pay much more than the actual $10 pillow costs so I checked out Overstock.com. I was VERY pleased with the pretty option and the price. The quality s better than I would have expected for that price. The texture of the cover is very soft, washed well, didn't need ironing. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    celesteincali May 15, 2013
  • Awesome Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good cover for the price,. If you love colorful things, then you will love this pillow cover!

    Read More
    tenderheartgurl April 23, 2013
  • so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, soft and comfortable, but the colors were not as bright as the picutre

    Read More
    grason2012 March 27, 2013
  • Body Pillow and cover were gifts to my niece .
    Verified Purchase

    As a gift I was pleased that my niece enjoyed both. She also uses both every day since she was in an accident and injured her back and the pillow helps relieve the pain. She said it was a perfect gift rather than flowers.

    Read More
    lynnd2b March 23, 2013
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Microfiber is super soft and cozy. The colors are bright and the roxy logo is discreetly added in. There is a chocolate brown in there that you can't really see in the photo as the green, blue and pink stand out. I like it more than I thought I would. Got it to put over the down alternative body pillow and it is making me sleep better at night (achy hips post-childbirth).

    Read More
    atlantachica February 10, 2013
  • Nice Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I've purchased this pillow cover. Love this item!

    Read More
    katherinem January 30, 2013
  • real soft
    Verified Purchase

    pillow case is very nice its colors are great its very soft infact I bought 2 more its a great price ....

    Read More
    ohtina January 16, 2013
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the pillow case, it was as stated, would buy another

    Read More
    discombobulated December 19, 2012
  • Pillowcase for body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a "youthful" and colorful cover for the body pillow my young granddaughter enjoys. This cover is definitely colorful and bright, and the zippered end ensures the pillow stays in - fit the bill nicely!

    Read More
    nan53 October 6, 2012
  • Beaautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to any bedding set, Floral pattern adds an extra dimension to your bedding set.

    Read More
    jimvel September 12, 2012
  • Body Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like the covers very much. They are colorful and cheerful and fit my new body pillows perfectly.

    Read More
    gmadaisy August 15, 2012
  • Another great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect match to the perfect 7 piece bedding. Thanks for the recommendation.

    Read More
    ajod June 18, 2012
  • cover is beautiful and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow cover is really better than on the screen. Colors are bright and cheerful. I love o.com haven't had to return anything.

    Read More
    lindaluz June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links