Today: $96.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rowe 72-inch 2-light Brushed Steel Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the simplicity and functionality of this lamp. It gives out a lot of light. The reading lamp is adjustable.

    Read More
    sumydom February 14, 2017
  • Nice lamp

    Very simple and convinient lamp. It is exactly what I need for my living room. The reading lamp is at the right level. The high lamp gives enough light for the whole room. It was easy to put together by one person.

    Read More
    OstkUser66408 February 11, 2017
  • Sturdy and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp can illuminate a wide area. It is also surprisingly sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. April 24, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    My first order was defective with an uneven edge, so that made it slightly crooked but received a replacement quickly. it is a strong sturdy lamp and love the design.

    Read More
    Isela C. March 11, 2016
  • Perfect for my new computer room!
    Verified Purchase

    This classic brushed steel finish worked vey well with my new computer room decor.

    Read More
    M J C. February 19, 2016
  • Super light
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within the expected shipping date. Easy to assemble. Looks great. Just the right amount of light even with 100 watt bulb. Can not go wrong with this.

    Read More
    tantey February 14, 2016
  • Sturdier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and solid. Lamp heavy enough to sit well on carpet. Easy to put together and works well.

    Read More
    Sparky February 1, 2016
  • Great lamp, needs one change
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the look and finish of this lamp, and it works well also. It is sturdy and well-made, assembles easily, and takes no time at all to set up. We're using CREE LED soft white bulbs in it (60W equivalent on the side, 100W equivalent on the top) and are quite satisfied with the light pattern and placement. The only gripe we have is that the switch would be more useful if it were on the same side as the lower arm. Being on the opposite side makes it a little awkward, at least for us.

    Read More
    Robin C. January 25, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice old lamp. Nice for the price.

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 22, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    put together quickly & easily out of the box and looks great. very happy and would buy again

    Read More
    Cheri W. November 19, 2015
  • rowe 72-inch 2 light brushed steel torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    it's a beautiful piece but slightly crooked, we keeping it and using it.

    Read More
    Clarita J. September 11, 2015
  • good reading and ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this lamp next to my bed. Much better reading light and ceiling part gives a strong but pleasant glow. great material, had someone else assemble, had no problems

    Read More
    carolrc August 17, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    the arm on the lower light did not hold in place because of this it caused the lower light shade to smash against the pole--shattering the shade--and almost cutting us the light was a great concept but it doesn't work

    Read More
    mary r. July 4, 2015
  • Sturdy and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was exactly what I was looking for, plus it is well made and attractive in a minimalist, modern way. I wanted a lamp to place beside my bed as both a reading lamp and a room lamp without having to have a lamp on my nightstand. It "fit the bill" perfectly. The lamp is sturdy, with no tendency to tip over. The reading light provides more than enough illumination; it adjusts up and down, as well as swivels horizontally (so it's very easy to direct the light). And, the torchiere provides plenty of indirect light to illuminate my nightstand and the area around the bed. One can have: (1) only the reading light on, (2) only the torchiere light on, (3) both lights on or (4) both lights off. I seldom turn them both on (typically don't need that much light), but I'm glad it offers so many options. If you have similar needs as mine, I do recommend this light. Bonus, it's affordable!

    Read More
    kimwad April 8, 2015
  • Living room, over the piano
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly as it lights the whole room and piano music at the same time.

    Read More
    jpiero2002 March 8, 2015
  • The three-way light feature is defective
    Verified Purchase

    I have to return this lamp because the three-way light feature on the top does not work correctly, like many other reviews have noted.

    Read More
    Rush2112 February 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice lamp, looks modern and sleek, just don't let a drunk friend knock it over, it's tall and topples pretty easily.

    Read More
    mbaker11 September 17, 2014
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. Looks great in our bedroom and I love the reading light that hangs down over the bed! The only thing I was dissapointed about was that it said 3 way light so we bought a 3 way lightbulb for the lamp. It is not a 3 way lightbulb but there are 3 ways to use the light. 1) the big light only 2) the reading light only and 3) both the lights on together and not 3 different watts of light going from bright, brighter and brightest.

    Read More
    athenasadie February 24, 2014
  • Nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a stylish, three-way piece which requires no tools and only a few minutes to assemble. It does not come with the incandescent 100 watt 3-way bulb or the reading light bulb. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    newby01 February 7, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great light and very flexible - just what I was looking for. Great quality and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    2013clearwater January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links