Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rowe 30-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As described but had to change the shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps (I bought two) were nice quality and heavy. I wanted a very minimal look and these fit the bill. The only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because I expected a white shade and it was a darker-almost taupe- color. Other than that I really like them and I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    vargagirl4 August 13, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these lamps! I ordered 2 table lamps, one floor lamp and also another floor lamp in brushed nickel. Heavy, easy to assemble, great quality

    Read More
    Amy V. September 18, 2015
  • Ok product picture shows different shade
    Verified Purchase

    Product ok, but shade received was very different from picture in color and no texture was just plain light brown shade. Overstock needs more accurate picture of shade because the shade is the reason I purchased.

    Read More
    illish January 28, 2014
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    parts missing - harp, washer and finial the color was definitely not what was shown in the online catalog - was actually an ugly beige-taupe

    Read More
    missingparts1 December 17, 2013
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my family room and they worked out great. As another reviewer said, shade is taupe but that's what I was looking for. Base is dark brown. Love the pull chain with knob - much easier to on/off than fumbling for a socket switch. Good value!

    Read More
    karen000 July 16, 2013
  • Different than the picture. I was disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, but poor description and image...last time I will purchase from a company that does not support shipping directly to military addresses. I would return it, but I had to pay extra to have it shipped to me from somewhere else. I may need to invest in a better shade that matches my decor. I was very disappointed because the color in the picture looks off-white, but the actual color is brown. It does not match my decor at all. In additoi to that, the texture of the lampshade is more formal than what I wanted. In the picture, it appears to be more modern, in reality, it looks very formal and that simply wasn't the look I was going for.

    Read More
    sukidesu73 November 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They are heavy at the base, so not likely to tip over. They don't take up as much room as other lamps this tall, so they are easy to place on the end tables. They take a higher rated bulb, so they can give out a lot of light. The only thing I didn't like as much is that the lamp shade is a darker shade of beige, and i changed those out for whiter shades, but that was just my preference. Overall, I'm quite pleased.

    Read More
    livinginjoy November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David B. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Uma N. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links