Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rover 1-light Bronze Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and great quality. They look great in our bedroom

    Read More
    Patricia K. February 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Work perfectly with the decors of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Jhonell W. November 14, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design of these lamps. I read the details and specs and thought they would be perfect for my family room. Although they didn’t end up in the family room, they do look perfect in a guest bedroom! Absolutely delighted with this purchase. Don’t shy away from them because they aren’t made of iron, the resin, as indicated in the details and specs is very durable and they are quite sturdy. Also, both of my shades matched perfectly. Another great find at Overstock!!

    Read More
    Kathryn N. October 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Looks nice and not too large.

    Read More
    ninjamom September 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but I love the lamps

    Read More
    OstkUser270458 July 20, 2016
  • Jdsod
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the lamps were metal with all the emphasis on "bronze" in the description. However, they are some sort of resin/plastic. The shades are not put together well; one of mine has an inverted warp. Given all that, they are light (as in not heavy) and do look nice. I'm just disappointed because they are plastic and could break easily. The sale price was cheap, so I got what I paid!

    Read More
    Jeannie S. July 15, 2016
  • Love these lamps....
    Verified Purchase

    They make my entryway. They look very expensive. Love them!

    Read More
    Jaydee C. July 14, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps they bring out my room

    Read More
    Christa June 24, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    They look really nice... the lamp shade itself is a little flimsy.

    Read More
    OstkUser185489 June 7, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Would order again

    Read More
    wayne555 February 12, 2016
  • love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    perfect..true to the color

    Read More
    TaYari S. January 17, 2016
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The hardest part of putting these together was getting them out of the box! They compliment my living room.

    Read More
    KELLEY-TROY December 15, 2015
  • Rover bronze lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute but pretty light weight. Also thought they were 3-way but may have read description wrong. But they'll work in a bedroom.

    Read More
    Sandra M. October 6, 2015
  • Working mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps in our guest room on the nightstands. They are sturdy and the finish is holding up well since I purchased these last year. Colors are true to the picture. I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    swm1226 September 21, 2015
  • Casual elegance.
    Verified Purchase

    These work anywhere. Rustic because of shade and metal look. Elegant because of shape.

    Read More
    Nell September 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great with my mission style tables.

    Read More
    Libby S. August 20, 2015
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They fit perfectly into my family room with my brown leather sofa and all. The lamp shades seem to have 2 different colors or shades and depending on what angle you stand at you'll see a different shade of the bronze. I love them. Very simple but looks nice.

    Read More
    Shauna S. July 23, 2015
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Jonathan F. March 26, 2015
  • Awsome Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and the best thing is it only took two days to get them here.

    Read More
    xterraman72 December 5, 2014
  • Nice set for the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 teenagers in my home (3 of which are boys) so I never spend too much on anything that will likely get destroyed. These lamps were right up my alley price wise so I grabbed them up just hoping they worked and didn't look too "cheap". I was pleasantly surprised by everything down to the packaging. They were nice a snug in the box, easy to put together, sturdy once assembled and produce a good amount to light for a smaller lamp. I'm very pleased...I hope they live!

    Read More
    Lisa December 5, 2014
Sponsored Links