Today: $309.99

Similar item price: $369.99

Save $60.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Routhledge Tufted Bi-cast Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it and it has so much area for storage

    Read More
    Paula H. July 23, 2016
  • Sharron
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new storage ,It looks beautful and is vevy sturdy .the only problem with it is one of the hindges makes a horrible creeking sound I'm worried that it may break!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser69103 December 19, 2015
  • Seams coming apart
    Verified Purchase

    After much use, the seams of the tufted top on this ottoman started separating, and there is no way to repair them. Very disappointed - I had bought another ottoman from Overstock that had double-stitched seams, but was too small, so I used it in a bedroom instead. This one is used in the living room and gets a lot of use, but has started disintegrating. I've put leather patches on until we buy another one.

    Read More
    lisaab86 July 6, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, great value. The Routhledge bench is an elegant functional piece of furniture. The actual unit is far better looking than its picture.

    Read More
    offerhelp April 9, 2014
  • Very nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband's birthday. He had been wanting a storage bench for the foot of his bed to hold extra blankets. It is a very nice piece and roomy enough to hold a lot of extra quilts and blankets. Also serves as a place to sit when he is putting on his shoes. It looks good with the dark colored bedroom furniture. He is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    lindajeannie October 5, 2013
  • Beautiful bench - Perfect with Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bench. It arrived quickly and was packed beautifully. Slide it out of the box and you're "good to go." Nothing to put together,not even the legs. It is very heavy, has beautiful tufting and great storage. It is very very dark brown, in fact at first I thought it was black. I am a longtime OS customer and have been happy with all of my purchases - and there have been many, from furniture to rugs and linens, etc. This bench is at the foot of my Queen sleigh bed. Perfect size. I do, however, have to pull the bench out a little in order to open it. I store linens in it, so I don't need daily access. If you're on the fence, don't hesitate.

    Read More
    olliemitzi August 7, 2012
  • Everything I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bench. It is so perfect and a good value for the price!! Very happy!

    Read More
    paulinahou July 18, 2012
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I opened the box. Ordered it late on a Sunday night and received it early Wednesday morning. The bench was totally assembled. Just lifted it out of the box and it was ready to use. Was extremely pleased with the quality and the storage capability. I decided on this bench after reading the reviews (to me reading the reviews was the deciding factor). It is usually the reason I decide on a purchase. I've been extremely pleased with all the items I've received from Overstock.

    Read More
    mh8110 June 28, 2012
  • Still happy after 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best purchase I made online. Two years after the purchase, I am still very happy/

    Read More
    kaoshee April 29, 2012
  • excellent storage with beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is the prettiest storage box you will ever own. It is functional, pretty and durable. It looks great at the end of my bed. I can sit on it and put on my shoes and not worry it'll break, heavy duty.

    Read More
    clkunz September 25, 2011
  • exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a storage bench to place in front of our picture window. This was perfect size and color. It looks great.

    Read More
    bmw16 September 21, 2011
  • Everyone visiting has admired my new storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a smaller one. It adds style to my room (it's main purpose right now is to keep my grandchildren's toys between visits). I'm purchasing a chair in the same color and material to complement it. I love it. Would definitely recommend, the height is just right for sitting, so I also have extra seating.

    Read More
    whoshops September 9, 2011
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice piece of furniture. I keep at the base of my king size bed. It gives an extra place to sit down and also stores extra sheets, blankets pillows etc ...

    Read More
    wbdon June 6, 2011
  • Wonderful storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in perfect condition and within days of ordering. The bench looks great and has plenty of storage. I love it and it looks wonderful in my livingroom.

    Read More
    elmdale April 26, 2011
  • a gorgeous piece

    This is such a gorgeous piece that I absolutely love for its functionality. We got this storage bench for our hallway as a place to sit when we’re putting our shoes on and getting ready to go out. We use the storage compartment for the family’s various winterwear, resusable market bags and games. It’s a perfect place for those things that don’t really have a place. We feel much more organized thanks to this bench. And now our hallway has a nice place to take a quick sit.

    Read More
    laternato April 19, 2011
  • Handsome and practical

    We purchased this storage bench for the foyer as a place to sit while we put on shoes, a place to store things, a place to toss the mail and jackets, and as extra seating when we throw parties. It has not disappointed. We keep guest blankets and pillows in there (the interior is nicely lined with fabric) and as a seat, it is quite durable. The button tufting gives it an Old World style to a piece that is not only handsome, but super practical as well.

    Read More
    mandylorca January 13, 2011
  • Good chest
    Verified Purchase

    It's attractive and sturdy, worth the buy, and at the time of purchase, one of the widest storage chests available on Overstock.

    Read More
    daviscashopper December 1, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks much better in person than it does on the website! It is beautiful! I love how large it is and how it stays open. It came very well packaged and all we had to do was take it out of the box (didn't even need to screw in the legs). Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    nicolewi November 19, 2010
  • Leather Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench because I was looking for a nice, bi-cast leather storage ottoman that would fit all of my DVD's (150+). I couldn't be happier with this one! Shipment was quick, nothing to put together, gorgeous ottoman and it fit all of the DVDs. Nice way to store items without clutter.

    Read More
    hootles14 November 17, 2010
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench. The quality of the leather is excellent. And the size of the bench is just right.

    Read More
    dirt1cheap1shopper October 31, 2010
Sponsored Links