Today: $364.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round X Base Counter Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, sits taller than I expected, but I was able to get bar chairs for it and am very happy with my choice. The table top design is great, the cleaning of it is easy and it impresses my guests when they see it.

    Read More
    atlashrugfan November 20, 2015
  • No one can believe what I paid for this table.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the counter height. have gotten many compliments. Difficult to find round tables. This is a great purchase.

    Read More
    pduros November 24, 2012
  • Arrived scratched
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived earlier than expected. The delivery peple were very nice but the box was badly damaged and when I opened it, the table's legs had many scratches on them, some quite deep. The delivery people were kind enough to wait while I contacted Overstock via chat. They responded immediately and were attentive. I told them that I was willing to take the table "as is" but given all the scratches, I asked for a discount. They offered me a $35 dicount on my next purchase which seemed fair to me. I was able to cover the scratches with a stain and now they are not even visible since they are on the legs only. When it stood alone in the kitchen, it seemed so big and heavy, but I recently purchased the red faux leather counter height chairs (with the $35 discount) to go with it and they look great! I am now very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    wobbly1 November 20, 2012
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table is of amazing quality! It is solid wood. Because of the height we are using it as a center table in a very large master bath. Center tables of this quality are $$$$ more than this is being sold for. The table is dark cinnamon, a beautiful color! You will love this purchase!

    Read More
    decdesign November 16, 2012
  • Hudson Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and substantial table. It will take 2 people to assemble and move. We got our chairs from a local furniture store, and they match perfectly.

    Read More
    sctransplant February 28, 2012
  • Nice Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, very good quality and especially because of the price. Looked around for years, this is a keeper.

    Read More
    bktorres2002 December 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful table. We are a K-8th grade school and we purchased this table to go in the lobby, and we have so many parents and faculty tell us how beautiful it is. The table it very heavy, I think it was between 160 - 165 lbs.

    Read More
    1stephanie November 3, 2011
  • Too High
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, but the height I measure wrong. It's to high but the quality of this table is true wood.

    Read More
    kdoll63 November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Kitchen Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and solid workmanship of this table.

    Read More
    rksaffro August 20, 2011
  • GREAT "counter height" Table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this table!!!! I will have this forever! Orginially I thought this was a "normal" table height (I didn't read the details), so I was suprised when it was delivered. So please note of this so your not disappointed. I got four chairs for this table but it could easily fit a total of 5, maybe even 6. Great Quality and Great Price!!!

    Read More
    pinkmonkey16 July 19, 2011
  • Hudson Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do it justice. The table is a a solid piece of furniture and it is beautiful. The table is definitely heavy and you should have help in assembling. Love it.

    Read More
    daisyhaywood7 May 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received my table within two weeks of ordering and am very pleased. The table looks exactly like the picture. I ordered the 54in which provides ample sitting room. I would definantly tell my freinds about this table.

    Read More
    hesable02 April 1, 2011
Sponsored Links