Sale: $117.44

Was: $144.99

Save $27.55 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Wooden End Table with Glass Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for a small space and glass top is terrific 2nd shelf display.

    Read More
    bears29 May 21, 2017
  • Very Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these end tables, exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Fleurpa B. May 12, 2017
  • Fashinista5
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this table because I wanted a table that did not give me any more black and blues on my legs when I bump into it. It took two people to put it together but it is well worth it. I am enjoying it in my den. I serve coffee or tea on the top shelf.Looks really good

    Read More
    Fashinista5 May 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente, beautiful, good

    Read More
    yessica p. March 5, 2017
  • Just the right size.....
    Verified Purchase

    This table provides space for books, beverages & candles. Who could ask for anything more?

    Read More
    searing2 March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly happy I ordered this end table which is beautiful and well made. It's a perfect addition to my decor in the Living Room between two chairs. I highly recommend this product. Service was excellent and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    Monica S. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is an excellent purchase. It was easy to assemble and I did it in about 30 minutes. it is the perfect size and looks exactly as pictured, right down to the color. It is very sturdy and very good looking.

    Read More
    Daniel O. February 27, 2017
  • Nice for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble, but very nice looking. Looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    sherry February 11, 2017
  • round wooden end table.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with so many defects in finish. I kept it as it was the size and style I wanted. I hope I will be able to touch the finish up in the marred spots.

    Read More
    Marylou T. January 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, love it.

    Read More
    Shelley J. H. January 22, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and packed well for shipping. But not super sturdy but will still work. Came with places where wood wasn't stained so I had to touch up myself. But overall cute!

    Read More
    OstkUser298048 January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful table at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, wonderful looking table, easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions. Was impressed with packaging. Quick on time delivery. Ideal addition to our room.

    Read More
    William H. January 16, 2017
  • All good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, attractive table for the price. Looks good next to my sofa.

    Read More
    Gemmy January 15, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table for the price. It is not very large, but works perfectly between 2 chairs.

    Read More
    pittle January 12, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quvery nice table. great quality. Would refer to anyone looking for a nice end table.

    Read More
    OstkUser882085 January 8, 2017
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Many complements wanting to know where we purchased it.

    Read More
    George W. January 7, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived without a scratch, a very lovely accent table

    Read More
    OstkUser779220 December 28, 2016
  • Great table at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an end table that was neither too big nor too small and this fit the bill perfectly. Table is well made, no assembly necessary, just remove from the packaging and plop the glass top in. It is exactly as pictured. Price beat anything I had seen in the furniture stores. Very happy with this purchase, and Overstock's quick delivery!

    Read More
    margedib December 24, 2016
  • pleased with table
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this beautiful table. Only concern is that the tool supplied to put it together was not enough and we had to use other tools. Took under an hour to put together. Wood is a lovely color!

    Read More
    Roberta k. December 20, 2016
  • Fits the space, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple table that fits the small space beside my sofa. Having three shelves was a "must have" for me because it replaced a table with three shelves. It looks good and assembled easily with all parts fitting correctly. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because it isn't a high quality piece. For the price, it's worth the money.

    Read More
    Freda C. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links