Today: $130.49

Was: $144.99

Save $14.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Wooden End Table with Glass Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't believe I could get a nice table like this for this price! And it was my first attempt to assemble furniture --no problem! I wish I had known about Overstock and their prices long before this!

    Read More
    lau33ryd June 23, 2017
  • Wooden Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice corner table. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Patricia O. June 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Classy sturdy elegant tables. Have two and they look great.

    Read More
    SuVi June 21, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side table. Fits in a lot of situations. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. June 17, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    The table more than met my expectations. Have gotten many compliments. Sturdy but very attractive.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 13, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly required. But once assembled it's nice and has a quality appearance

    Read More
    Carolyn J. June 4, 2017
  • Great addition to family room
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in family room...nice quality and sturdy enough for a heavy lamp and some books stored in the shelves underneath.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for a small space and glass top is terrific 2nd shelf display.

    Read More
    bears29 May 21, 2017
  • Very Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these end tables, exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Fleurpa B. May 12, 2017
  • Fashinista5
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this table because I wanted a table that did not give me any more black and blues on my legs when I bump into it. It took two people to put it together but it is well worth it. I am enjoying it in my den. I serve coffee or tea on the top shelf.Looks really good

    Read More
    Fashinista5 May 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente, beautiful, good

    Read More
    yessica p. March 5, 2017
  • Just the right size.....
    Verified Purchase

    This table provides space for books, beverages & candles. Who could ask for anything more?

    Read More
    searing2 March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly happy I ordered this end table which is beautiful and well made. It's a perfect addition to my decor in the Living Room between two chairs. I highly recommend this product. Service was excellent and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    Monica S. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is an excellent purchase. It was easy to assemble and I did it in about 30 minutes. it is the perfect size and looks exactly as pictured, right down to the color. It is very sturdy and very good looking.

    Read More
    Daniel O. February 27, 2017
  • Nice for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble, but very nice looking. Looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    sherry February 11, 2017
  • round wooden end table.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with so many defects in finish. I kept it as it was the size and style I wanted. I hope I will be able to touch the finish up in the marred spots.

    Read More
    Marylou T. January 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, love it.

    Read More
    Shelley J. H. January 22, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and packed well for shipping. But not super sturdy but will still work. Came with places where wood wasn't stained so I had to touch up myself. But overall cute!

    Read More
    OstkUser298048 January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful table at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, wonderful looking table, easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions. Was impressed with packaging. Quick on time delivery. Ideal addition to our room.

    Read More
    William H. January 16, 2017
  • All good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, attractive table for the price. Looks good next to my sofa.

    Read More
    Gemmy January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links