Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $130.49

At other retailer: $163.99

Save $33.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Wooden End Table with Glass Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I now have two of these for my side chairs in the living room. They look great with a tiffany table lamp on top. Very nice wood finish.

    Read More
    John F. August 12, 2017
  • Perfect end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very elegant, practical, easy to assemble furniture! It looked nice with my small decorative items on each shelf. This is my second order from overstock and I am very pleased with the product that I got. I would say it has quality with the inexpensive price! I would still want to get more items from overstock.

    Read More
    Mercedita M. August 12, 2017
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    so far this tables have endure little kids around them thank you

    Read More
    zaida s. August 5, 2017
  • Round wooden end table with glass top
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this...it was very easy to assemble. Great product!

    Read More
    amaug July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Side Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Round Wooden End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well made table. Assembly was easy, and the table is perfect in our living room.

    Read More
    Connie W. June 27, 2017
  • Great table at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was easy to put together and looks much nicer than other DIY furniture at this price point. We have an oversized sofa and this table is proportionately large without being ridiculous. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Julie C. June 24, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table! It is just as pictured and it looks great in my sitting room. I have had it for nearly a year now and it still is holding up beautifully.

    Read More
    Heidi C. June 24, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't believe I could get a nice table like this for this price! And it was my first attempt to assemble furniture --no problem! I wish I had known about Overstock and their prices long before this!

    Read More
    lau33ryd June 23, 2017
  • Wooden Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice corner table. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Patricia O. June 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Classy sturdy elegant tables. Have two and they look great.

    Read More
    SuVi June 21, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side table. Fits in a lot of situations. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. June 17, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    The table more than met my expectations. Have gotten many compliments. Sturdy but very attractive.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 13, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly required. But once assembled it's nice and has a quality appearance

    Read More
    Carolyn J. June 4, 2017
  • Great addition to family room
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in family room...nice quality and sturdy enough for a heavy lamp and some books stored in the shelves underneath.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for a small space and glass top is terrific 2nd shelf display.

    Read More
    bears29 May 21, 2017
  • Very Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these end tables, exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Fleurpa B. May 12, 2017
  • Fashinista5
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this table because I wanted a table that did not give me any more black and blues on my legs when I bump into it. It took two people to put it together but it is well worth it. I am enjoying it in my den. I serve coffee or tea on the top shelf.Looks really good

    Read More
    Fashinista5 May 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente, beautiful, good

    Read More
    yessica p. March 5, 2017
  • Just the right size.....
    Verified Purchase

    This table provides space for books, beverages & candles. Who could ask for anything more?

    Read More
    searing2 March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links