Today: $73.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Wood Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    takes lots of abuse and still holding up

    Read More
    rp0999 March 7, 2017
  • Troy G.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were the perfect color...got wobbly after while...couple the leg pieces were shorter than others...shoulda got metal...get what you pay for I guess...😐

    Read More
    Troy G. February 2, 2016
  • Wood counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; sturdy, but seats are not as large as what I expected.

    Read More
    Cindy D. August 13, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, love the finish and I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    Joyce D. July 24, 2015
  • Works out very well, good workmanship...
    Verified Purchase

    my only complaint is that there's not enough color choices or even at least a plain, unfinished pair so I can do the color myself... but other than that... solid workmanship and already put into daily use.

    Read More
    Kent B. June 9, 2015
  • Perfect find...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, black with brown seats and they match my table and buffet perfectly!! They even arrived a day or two ahead of estimated delivery date which REALLY made my day. My son put them together in no time and we were able to sit everyone for dinner after all! I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie D. May 5, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these for our counter. Good quality, easy to assemble. Recommend if you need additional seating.

    Read More
    satisfiedinfl April 21, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are sturdy and have a lovely finish.

    Read More
    Michele F. March 26, 2015
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    No room to use a drill for the screws. The screws are not thick enough and strip easily which caused 1 stool to already fall apart. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

    Read More
    Amanda B. February 20, 2015
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools came in good condition and were just what I wanted. There was one small flaw in the surface of one of the stools, but it's hardly noticeable and at this price I wasn't concerned. Very sturdy. Took a little shoving to get them together.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 10, 2015
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, very sturdy and a great price...I bought 4 for my four boys and they love them! Overstock never disappoints:-)

    Read More
    hoperusse October 29, 2014
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    The cost of the item match the quality. The fee for postage overseas was rather expensive. (But I did know the cost before placing the payment)

    Read More
    Shopper October 11, 2014
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the money! Very sturdy and they look great.

    Read More
    Mariann Z October 2, 2014
  • Simple and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were super easy to put together. I'm using them for my kitchen island. They're the perfect height and they turned out to be sturdy and the legs are all even.

    Read More
    tiink July 12, 2014
  • negligence in supplying accessories and in finish
    Verified Purchase

    in the 1st package ( i got 2 packages of 2 stools each to put together) the screws for 1 of the stools were missing and i had to go out and find the right screws. 1 of the stools has a badly finished top and in consequence has a rough seat.

    Read More
    hedyg December 18, 2013
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic stool. The price is great. Quality is solid. Some of the cross pegs took a little work to get into place but are solid now.

    Read More
    sustew December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links