Today: $111.63
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round White Vitreous China Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very good quality for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I am always leery of buying things like this on line without being able to touch and see in person but this sink is a good quality and I am very happy with it

    Read More
    OstkUser293274 September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    It came quickly. It's beautiful. It fits nicely. It's well made. Price was good. No complaints so far!!

    Read More
    Jeremiah M. February 9, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is everything I had hoped for and more. It was delivered in a timely fashion and looks beautiful! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kgsmommy2009 May 1, 2015
  • My first vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in our master bathroom on a stainless steel counter top and the look great. Good heavy quality.

    Read More
    goofyfoot2 April 22, 2015
  • nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was bigger than I expected, but was good quality, very good at the price point.

    Read More
    paddleupwind March 4, 2015
  • good quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good choice for a second or small bathroom. The sink is on the smaller size but worked perfect for our small guest bath. We placed it on an old dresser with a marble top. The only caution I would have is to be careful of the faucet chosen for this sink. Because the faucet is placed on the sink itself, a low handle style is best suited. Our first choice of faucet ended up sitting too high, blocking the opening of the mirror above it. Most vessel faucets are designed to sit on the counter and have a longer neck than usual.

    Read More
    design diva wanna be May 7, 2012
  • Ditto
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed it yet, but it looks as good as I hoped. Very chunky and substantial...it would go well with modern or primitive or whatever style you like. I purchased 2 for a custom double vanity and am putting it with the Vigo Penela singlehole faucet. The scale of the faucet and sink looks great to me. Beware that it does not come with a drain...I somehow didn't notice that even though it says so on the page!! Gave it 4 stars only because I haven't installed it yet.

    Read More
    jennntally March 18, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Best I can tell, this is a very nice product. Both my plumber and cabinet guy said it was very well made and a quality product. We are working on getting it installed, so I haven't used it yet, but the size is perfect.Thank you again overstock for being a name I can trust!

    Read More
    bcnc June 2, 2008
  • chubby sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the speed at which the sink arrived and the quality of the product itself. I've done a lot of searching for a small / single hole / attractively styled / well-priced bathroom lav. The compact circumference was exactly what I needed for my little bathroom but the "chunky" walls of the sink give it a very solid appearance. It's as cute as a pumpkin! (I have not yet installed it as am still deciding on a counter).

    Read More
    born2ren0 July 18, 2007
Sponsored Links