Sale: $30.14

Save $3.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Waves Black Wroght Iron Candleholder/ Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely gorgeous on my dining room table. It was exactly what I was looking for. I have a dark espresso square dining room table with a square section in the center that drops down/is lower than the rest of it to make an indented "box" of sorts (I don't know how else to explain it). It's filled with white stones and covered by a glass panel. This makes a beautiful centerpiece to go overtop, without distracting from the beauty of the table.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 22, 2017
  • wrought iron candlestick holder
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty for a centerpiece, well made, candles do not come with it though.

    Read More
    lLinda A. February 26, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my decor gave it away.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • candleholder/centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I bought this, It looks Beautiful on my kitchen table. I also bought one for my mother. also was packaged well. Good Buy.

    Read More
    john r. November 12, 2016
  • did not meet my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made = poor quality - cheap!

    Read More
    Dana H. November 7, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased six to use as centerpieces for my wedding. They looked gorgeous with gold mercury glass votive holders. I kept a couple of them and gave away the rest, and I plan to incorporate them into my seasonal and every day décor.

    Read More
    OstkUser460472 October 9, 2016
  • Wandashopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as gift for friend with new house. It is prettier in person. The votive cups, which are included add a touch of elegance. This is an item which is versatile. On holidays, you can add flowers, greenery, etc. She will be very pleased.Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Wanda R. October 1, 2016
  • Perfect Under Our Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    We have a new glass-top table that has a shelf in its base. I wanted to add a new texture element. This wrought iron candleholder was perfect. I had some of the smallest votive candles on hand and they worked out perfectly. I put them in and lit them for a dinner party. They burned the entire evening, even once the wax had all melted.

    Read More
    cspacher September 20, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty..a bit larger than It thought it would be. Would benefit to have something in the center of it. :)

    Read More
    Betty S. July 16, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought two of them, beautiful on my salad bar!

    Read More
    Winica H. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful centerpiece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and simple elegance of this piece. Mine came in perfect condition. I put a 8" flameless pillar candle in the center. Has a Celtic look and is just lovely...Great price too.

    Read More
    greatdeal29 May 12, 2016
  • Very nice piece

    I've had this for some time and it looks just as nice as when I first bought it. Pretty sturdy, even though one of the holders broke and I wasn't able to find a replacement.

    Read More
    Domany W. April 24, 2016
  • Really neat functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    We have this on our kitchen table and couldn't be happier. It looks great and is a sturdy piece. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    Christine T. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Top-notch quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    joyce b. March 18, 2016
  • Black wrought Iron candleholder centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    The candleholder is very cute. It was worth the money

    Read More
    Anna S. March 14, 2016
  • Heavy and real
    Verified Purchase

    Expected faux wrought iron. Happy to receive the real thing!

    Read More
    JULIE W. February 23, 2016
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. Quality is fine.

    Read More
    Robert B. January 10, 2016
  • Center piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and classy piece. Works on dining room table and living room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. January 2, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely candle holder that I am using inside for the holidays. It works great outdoors as well. The design of the item allows you to decorate it for different seasons but looks wonderful plain as well.

    Read More
    lisci December 22, 2015
  • Wrought iron candle holder.
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that this wass a 6 candle holder was "key" to my purchase. My sister's family lost her oldest son 2 years ago...told her youngest daughter to make sure the 6 votives are ALL lit at same time...maybe change the color of the one votive...which represents her brother who died 2 years ago...suggested...never black or white...but a color that reminds you of him. You'll find one...she usually picks light blue.

    Read More
    GLENN L. December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links