Today: $122.49

At other retailer: $129.97

Save $7.48 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Vitreous China Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well great product

    Read More
    Janet L. March 6, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It's big and unique. I get so many compliments on it. It was just what I imagined for my bathroom remodel!

    Read More
    Alissa L. February 26, 2015
  • Really Big
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is lovely. It is well made, and stylish. In person it does not seem as angled as it does online, but the sink is really, really big. Make sure and measure everything really well before you order it.

    Read More
    marylanddana August 4, 2014
  • lovely little round sink for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    simple design and look. the best price i could find after several months of comparing prices for similar items. just a simple, elegant, no frills design. installation was no different from other small sinks that i have installed over time. very pleased with this item

    Read More
    autismbites November 12, 2011
  • Master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these counter top sinks, large, solid, and perfect for the master bath with wall mounted faucets over them.

    Read More
    nzca November 2, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the sinks, the size was right on point ,cause I wanted something big. They can well wrapped and in a timely manner. Thanks for this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    timajo March 24, 2010
  • Extra Large Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a small vessel sink. This is a very large vessel sink. It is the same size as my old sink. Also, there were no instructions with the sink. Is it supposed to be recessed? If so then it would be fine. It is unclear what else you need to put in the sink. It does not come with anything.

    Read More
    decline May 28, 2008
  • Highly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The product was promptly shipped and arrived in good condition. The quality and craftsmanship is equal to what I have seen for twice the price.

    Read More
    dominoaz April 2, 2008
  • Pretty Pretty In White
    Verified Purchase

    We have not had the chance to install our two new white sinks yet but can't wait to. They are beautiful and I love the shape and size. They are true to size and I love them.

    Read More
    Ronald M. March 27, 2008
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at a lot of vessel sinks I chose this one. It is very simple design-wise, which is great if that's what you want. I was worried that it would be too small, even though I looked at the measurements before I made my purchase. However, when I received it, I was completely satisfied with the size. It is actually a little larger than our previous sink. And the sides are higher than many other vessel sinks, which was another feature I wanted to be sure I got. I'm very satisfied with my sink, and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    jj57 November 17, 2007
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my masterbath. Haven't installed them yet, but they are a great size and depth, and appear to be well made. I have ordered lots of things from overstock over the last couple of years and have only been sorry I purchased something once.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 29, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Willie T. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cameo January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links