Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $112.10

Was: $120.98

Save $8.88 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Vitreous China Single-Basin Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect addition to my fabulous bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this sink! Goes perfectly with the *** faucet!!

    Read More
    Donna N. March 19, 2017
  • Nice look, has lasted well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several years ago and it still looks good. I had it installed so that only the first 'layer' was above-counter.

    Read More
    houston29 March 31, 2015
  • Hard to find replacement for an amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    I had the task of replacing a sink vessel in this style and this was the perfect match at a nearly unheard of price. Delivery took about 7 days and it arrived as scheduled in good condition. The only thing that could have been better is if it had a overflow hole. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    s1s2 February 5, 2014
  • notva good quality item.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have to use this product to install in the cabinet half way I really don't recommend it. The steps of the sink are out of shape. Need to work on the cabinet to be able to fit.

    Read More
    kgxxx December 26, 2012
  • Well made sink, not to spec
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, but the one I received is actually nearly 2" wider in diameter than I calculated on - width is slightly more than 19", despite the specs stating 18.24" W and L. Disappointed by the inaccuracy. Wishing there were more pictures, since the back of sink exposes plumbing and the "stepped" sides of the basin look very angular and more geometrical than the look I was going for. Will make due, but know that I would have made a different selection if the size had been represented true and I had seen a different angle of the sink. Just a warning that the description is right about this being a "MODERN" sink.

    Read More
    rmkelly April 16, 2010
  • Beautiful sinks - highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks for my master bathroom. What the photo doesn't show is the detail in the layered sides. This adds a touch of class, making them more modern, but still beautiful for a traditional bathroom. I research a lot of sinks before finally deciding on this one. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    happyinatlantaxx April 1, 2008
  • Great Value! Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed 2 of these in a bathroom remodel. They came out absolutely beautiful and we couldn't be more thrilled! We had previously considered a very similar sink design from a major home improvement chain for $350 (pair) so this is a considerable savings! We partially sank these into a counter but their design is flexible enough to be completely counter top if you want. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links