Today: $154.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Vitreous China Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, just what I wanted

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 15, 2016
  • Do It
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't hooked up yet. Looks good.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. June 24, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a designer, I ordered these sinks for a client and love them! Most important so does the client!

    Read More
    Kerry D. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. Using it for my salon as pedicure tubs. They look fabulous

    Read More
    OstkUser84657 February 10, 2016
  • very large sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. I didn't want to get new master bath cabinets during the remodel. This sink is very large and provides the added height that I needed.

    Read More
    favrefanforever December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful and expensive looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed. We purchased two and they were beautiful and looked very expensive. Packaged very well and were in pristine condition upon arrival.

    Read More
    Crystal H. November 23, 2015
  • Big sink
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you measure surface area, works wonderful without splashing all over counter, but its big

    Read More
    Karen A. June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this sink for our bathroom renovation and love it. It is quite heftier and wider in person than it appears from the photos- which makes it a stunning addition to our bathroom! I liked that the style could either be interpreted to be modern or sorta farmhouse style. I also enjoy that there are no brand markings. The only complaint that I have is that in the specs section is does say that it comes with a faucet, while in the FAQ section a customer service rep advises that it does not. And indeed, it did not come with a faucet, so make sure to be aware of that!

    Read More
    designva January 3, 2014
  • Larger than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this sink but it is larger than it states in the description. It says it is 5.5 inches high when it is actually 6.5 inches. That makes quite a difference. I ended up not being able to use the two I purchased because they are too big for our small ensuite bath.

    Read More
    mcskinny October 15, 2013
  • Quality china sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this product and will probably buy again.

    Read More
    shuell August 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marielle R. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    azcharmedlife May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links