| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $110.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Vitreous China Above-Counter Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always wanted an old dresser-turned-vanity for my bathroom & add a vessel sink to it & its breathtaking! I added it w/ the beautiful Delta Victorian Single-hand Chrome Faucet-they just go great together! This vessel sink is just simple & beautiful! Great price too!

    Read More
    Suzanne A. April 27, 2017
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking sink easy to install good thing as there were no direction

    Read More
    nebraskagirl45 May 9, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink arrived in a timely manner. It has a very clean and simple appearance, and seems to be well-made. I love that the brand name is a sticker on the sink and not embedded.

    Read More
    Cats in Hats November 25, 2014
  • Looks great, uneven bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great now that they're installed. In the casting process, the bottom of the sink is not level, so even after tightening the drain pretty tight the bowl still wobbles on the counter because of the unevenness.

    Read More
    markrockwell July 15, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more pictures on the site, however after reading reviews I took a chance. I'm very happy. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jt49855 March 1, 2012
  • The perfect round "bowl" sink
    Verified Purchase

    Got this vessel sink to sit on a custom vanity with a wall mount faucet (Kingston Brass, ordered here as well). Since it's a first floor powder room, and tiny, I wanted to look in and see what looked like a white bowl on a piece of furniture. This fit the bill perfectly. Price is fair, the look is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    sonwarwick October 13, 2011
  • Success at last.
    Verified Purchase

    After having ordered three other sets of sinks which proved to be either defective, not matching their description, or ill-fitting, these vessel sinks fit the bill. They are light-weight, yet seem to be strong. Their molding accommodates standardized fittings for drains and granite counter installation. The color is a clean, pure white without any yellowing.

    Read More
    austinbarbara July 12, 2011
  • Love the sink
    Verified Purchase

    We originally tried a green glass frosted vessel sink but we have hard water and it immediately looked dirty. We ordered this white sink and it is better all the way! Installation is great because it has a wide base for stability (the other vessel sink base was only as big as the hole and it could not tighten enough to not wobble). You don't need an extra vessel sink mounting ring - the base on this one will install without it. We have no hard water stain issues. It looks crisp and elegant. Great product!

    Read More
    karklins February 18, 2011
  • bathroom renovation
    Verified Purchase

    I received my round Vitreous China Vessel Sink for a half bath that I was renovating, although it did not work well in that space ( the sides were too high) I thought the sink was so beautiful in its simplicity that I decided to buy another and use them side by side in my master bath! My 2nd sink arrived with a bit of glaze missing from the rim. I contacted Overstock and a new one was sent out immediately. They match perfectly and the price was right.

    Read More
    multidalgal February 25, 2010
  • Great looking sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these, the packageing was excellent, it would have been very difficult for them to be damaged--and they weren't! They are exactly the same, so match perfectly. I have one small and one larger vanity. Because the vessel sink can be a little overpowering on a small vanity, I counter sunk these sinks, so only about 3 1/2" is above the granite counter tops--looks VERY nice, have gotten many complements. My sister had said "you're getting 'plain' round white sinks?!" But when she saw them her comment was "WOW, they really look nice". They were easy to install; since we counter sunk them, we just put a clear silicone bead around the side of the sink where it meets the granite, they look like they were made to be set lower in the counter!. I'd ordered the pop up drain from Overstock and they look great with these sinks. I decided on the white china sink since they don't show water spots as many of the glass sinks do--this was important to me, since I don't want to clean them daily. Overall am extremely pleased, would definitely recommend these sinks.

    Read More
    455455inmn May 27, 2009
  • tinman55
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sink, quality, good price, packed to arrive safely--shipping cost a real incentive to buy from Overstock--THANKS

    Read More
    tinman55 May 13, 2009
  • White Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very nice and a very good value for the $$. The picture & advertisement is not quite specific enough though. This vessel does not have an overflow drain but doesn't state that. Some do & some don't and pictures don't always show it. It's large, sturdy and an eye catcher for those that visit our house. Looks great on the granite top.

    Read More
    minde771 September 12, 2007
Sponsored Links