Today: $76.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Two-door Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • outstanding table
    Verified Purchase

    This table would be the perfect addition to any home. East assembly too!!

    Read More
    chairprofessor March 15, 2013
  • Little round gem
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little side table. I bought two of them to use as nightstands in a newly redecorated bedroom. They were easy to assemble, and came with all the appropriate pieces. Lots of storage inside. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dawn5280 February 4, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice tables and fit perfectly in the bedroom. They are good quality and look very nice too!

    Read More
    bamagigi February 1, 2013
  • Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    My only advice for others is it is rather difficult to assemble; and would be impossible without an Allen wrench and 2 other sized screw drivers.

    Read More
    yogacarol January 19, 2013
  • Attractive side table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this side table, very attractive and just the right size.

    Read More
    patblaser December 24, 2012
  • Table not as spectacular as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The table required assembly. There were patches on the wood where they had put the holes in the wrong place and then moved them to another place. It was difficult to assemble and the pieces did not line up exactly so there are spaces between boards. Once it was assembled it looked decent but would not purchase another one of these tables.

    Read More
    jtownjot December 1, 2012
  • Great addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great storage side table. We bought two of them for our living room to go with our decor and to add some storage. Friends were shocked when I told them they came from Overstock and the price. So that speaks to the appearance and value. They blend in with our higher end furniture very well. We got them to store our 2 year old's books and toys that he keeps in the living room. It works very well for this. The magnetic push latches are easy for him to open and close with out damaging. These have survived a now 2 yr old for over a year. So they are durable. The only problem I had with them was getting the middle shelf screwed in. There is a very particular way to line it up, and I'd recommend NOT tightening anything down completely until you've got all the screws attached to their holes. In short, it goes together easily, IF you do it the "right" way.

    Read More
    mikefrench November 19, 2012
  • fairly easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    put this table together myself; a previous review indicated shelf shld be put in prior to all sides being attached - very good idea! holes on top didn't line up properly so had to use a rubber mallet to "tap" it down; top was the most difficult part as it took about 1/2 hr to get it on properly. table looks great, seems to be good quality; guess time will tell!

    Read More
    broomstick9 November 14, 2012
  • attractive end tables and very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two tables i found them to be very attractive on line. Well, they are very attractive. My son said he found it very easy to put together although the reviews say different. It had minor scratches here and there but for the price i am very happy with it and you really have to look at it to see them. They are roomy inside and add a nice style to the living room and match pretty well with my unit and furniture. I am very happy with them and recommend them to others.

    Read More
    izmont October 16, 2012
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful tables and complimented my livingroom decor perfectly. They were not too hard to put together. The color was an exact match as described in the details on the website and the functionality of the shelving is a bonus. I absolutley love them.

    Read More
    slj1023 October 1, 2012
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables, I am using them for night stands to go with my dark espresso bed and it looks very good. Very difficult to put together unless you go by the other reviewer above. Must put the 3 sides together that connect to the shelf before you install shelf and getting the right 3 pieces in the proper place is the trick. Once done you are good to go. Cabinets do have an odor for the first couple of weeks but seemed to disappear.

    Read More
    eleanor22 August 21, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It was not to difficult to assemble. It had picture directions and the screws and stuff were double packaged to insure against loss. Took me about 1 and a half hours to put together. But I did not have an electric screw driver.

    Read More
    scoff August 10, 2012
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I was looking for as a bedside table. I wanted something that I could use as a bedside table that also I could use to house my CPAP machine. I cut a hole in the bottom for the electrical cord and it is perfect. The table is even larger than I expected so I have plenty of room on top for my radio, clock, phone, glasses, etc. The interior is very roomy. It took about an hour to assemble. The parts all fit together well, although the instructions (just drawings) took a bit of study. It would be nice if the part were marked for easy identification. Nonetheless it went together rather easily. Very solid and seems like it will hold up well over time.

    Read More
    brasswind April 23, 2012
  • Round Two-door Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Quality seems to be pretty good.

    Read More
    jaysmom6 April 17, 2012
  • one of the door sticks
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eying this piece for a while and finally ordered it. It was fairly easy to assemble though it took us good 20mins. Everything is great except like the other reviewer said one of the door kinds sticks. Hubby thinks some oil might fix it ??? I don't know if it will but still happy with the piece. Using it as bedside table and will buy another piece soon :)

    Read More
    rshri February 10, 2012
  • Nice little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little round drum style table. I have a little bit of an issue with one of the doors closing but I think I may have assembled it improperly. Other than that it is basic and sufficient.

    Read More
    lovethemspurs February 9, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical that for the price listed I would receive a product that I would be happy with, but I finally did purchase based on all the positive reviews. So happy that I did as it was the perfect size & shape for what I needed, and the quality is superb for the money. I followed the assembly instructions and had no problem putting it together, but be aware that shelf brackets are spaced in such a way that the shelf will only go in one way. If you are having trouble, keep rotating the shelf till all 3 brackets line up. Gap between doors when closed is a mere 1/4", and is really not noticeable unless you have something light colored sitting inside close to the doors. Hinges blend in very well, and open a full 180 degrees. If one wanted a more open look without the doors, this unit could easily be modified by not installing the magnetic door closers and then filling in the pre-drilled hinge holes with wood putty & painting to match. Extra dimensions for those that care are: Leg height 3 1/4", Shelf dia. 19 1/4", Access width to shelf with both doors open 16".

    Read More
    rejoyceq February 8, 2012
  • Route Two-door Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product - the instructions on how to put it together were a little confusing but evetually got it put together. The size is perfect and so far I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ppc100 February 6, 2012
  • Perfect for Bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these tables for bedstands. They fit perfectly in the nooks around our bed and are the perfect height to pair with a bedframe and a thick mattress. Goes very well with our dark leather headboard and wenge finish dressers.

    Read More
    kcunningham February 2, 2012
  • Great Value

    I have two of these. I bought one and was so pleased I ordered another. I love that they are assembled. I think they are very cute. They have held up very well and are sturdy. For the price I don't know how you could do better for this type piece.

    Read More
    jastewrt January 8, 2012
Sponsored Links