Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Two-door Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality. Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality. Worth the money

    Read More
    Karan March 10, 2015
  • C. Wozniak
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the price. Easy assembly. A lot of storage. Looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    James W. February 26, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple years ago and loved it. Sold it along with the house we were selling, and have kicked my own butt ever since. Cannot find this table any more and truly loved it. I wish I could buy two more. If you happen to find it, buy it! Then let me know so I can buy some, too :-) Nice color, finish, and the storage is great. Good quality, perfect size.

    Read More
    peg2856 January 26, 2015
  • Excellent quality, simple design
    Verified Purchase

    Although a little tricky to assemble (the barrel is in multiple sections not easily distinguishable), the end result was worth the effort. This is a sturdy little table ideal as a night stand or end table. A really great buy!

    Read More
    timshawdc December 9, 2014
  • Round two-door side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Purchased it a year ago and it remains in my living room as a side table. Everyone love it when they see it. Has a high gloss to it. I guess my only complaint would be that is arrived in several pieces and you have to put the whole table together. I thought it would be one piece solid table but all in all, it is still a good bargain and I got to hone in on my skills with a screwdriver lol.

    Read More
    sahsile1 November 14, 2014
  • Wonderful dewing!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table to house the cat litter. We have taken off two of the back panels so the cat can go in / out without being detected plus this gives her 'privacy' when using it. The doors are a great way to access and clean the round litter pan inside.

    Read More
    brualy1 August 17, 2014
  • Great round table
    Verified Purchase

    Great space and value for the price. This little table has lots of space to storage in the table.

    Read More
    hasker July 19, 2014
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture, but it was really hard to assemble. the directions should label each piece with a letter that matches the directions, otherwise, you end up moving pieces multiple times. I'm fairly handy with these things and still ended up shifting pieces around at least 3 or 4 times to get the right fit. Also, the attachment scres are super cheap and a couple of them brioke during assembly. Recommend stronger hardware...the round twist type that locks down the top and bottom.

    Read More
    drjalliance April 27, 2014
  • NOT MADE OF RUBBERWOOD ALMOST ENTIRELY FIBER BOARD
    Verified Purchase

    This product is advertised as being made of Rubberwood which is an Eco Friendly wood and very solid. In fact the product is made entirely of MDF, birch and pine which is soft and highly scratchable. It is not even close to ECO friendly. The directions make little sense and the shelf does not come with any anchor holes so you have to drill them yourself. For $130 you can get better furniture elsewhere. Sad to see Overstock blatantly and deliberately misrepresenting products now. I will shop elsewhere from now on.

    Read More
    hstanton January 6, 2014
  • Round Two-door Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and we love the color. It has a two door where you can store stuff inside. Very nice style. Shipping was very quick and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    capricorn1975 December 24, 2013
  • Two door side table
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a side table at a good price. This fir the bill.

    Read More
    barbaritaa October 8, 2013
  • Tough to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks nice once assembled. The instructions were in the usual "foreign" verson of the English instructions. We needed a rubber mallet to get the holes lined up -without it we would not have been able to assemble. It looks ok-you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    overstockreview99 September 20, 2013
  • Good simple piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Table style and colour (black) suite my needs, updated style that is not ornate which can fit with my mid-century home, that doesn't take up a huge amount of floor space. Looks good. Assembly was fairly easy, the other reviewer's complaints around the shelf holes not aligning can be answered by the shelf brackets only fit 1 way, you need to try all ways until they do align. All wood construction, door magnets don't hold the doors as well as I'd like. I had to add supplement.

    Read More
    windsoraces August 16, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, accurate description of product, a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    tag5 July 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love it! It's perfect for my place and holds a lot. Easy to put together, too.

    Read More
    mileao July 4, 2013
  • Great, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Way overpriced! I say this only because for the price, you should not expect to rig a table to make it work. Pre-drilled holes were off and not all assembly pieces worked properly so I didn't use some if it still felt tight without them. Based on appearance and characteristics, it's a great looking table and the storage space is wonderful. If you're not handy and despise spending money on a possible defective item I would not recommend. If you don't mind those things and more importantly want what you want, like me, then I'd recommend buying it.

    Read More
    missjovy May 4, 2013
  • good quality except
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, quality good. only issue was the shelf has pre-bored holes and they don't match up with holes in side for brackets. changed sides twice and it did not match up. easily drilled holes for bracket, however and is fine.

    Read More
    puhlese April 24, 2013
  • lovely end tables
    Verified Purchase

    nice side table, easy to put together but you have to take your time and read all the instructions. overall very good product

    Read More
    dran1 April 23, 2013
  • Horrible instructions but end result is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for nightstands. I really like how they look, but it took light years to figure out the instructions. Very poor and this is from someone who is nearly an expert in putting furniture items together. It took me about 3 hours due to poor instructions. A HUGE time saver would of been the manufacuter putting number stickers on each separate item to match the picutures (no wording). You really have to stare like an eagle to be able to tell each part apart. In addition, I was missing a couple screws and the middle shelf did not align correctly. I had to make my own holes to get it to work. Overall, 3 1/2 stars rounded off to 4.

    Read More
    snmccoy April 16, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small living room. Good storage to keep things neat.

    Read More
    anitatr April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links