Today: $76.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Two-door Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great tables but the assembly is a little confusin
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy good table at a smokin price. The big down side is the assembly. I got two and the first one took me a long time to set up but once I figured it out the second one went really quick. The tricky part is the shelf in the middle. It mounts to three of the four rounded boards that form the sides of the table. Basically it seems like there is no right side up, or particular order to mounting the boards that form the sides but if they are not in the right order and with the right side up the shelf will not mount properly. The solution: Slide the three side panels that screw into the shelf in first without locking them in place and leave the fourth side panel out. Make sure the hardware on the shelf lines up with the screw holes in the side panels before locking anything down. Once you have those three panels in the right order so the holes line up with the shelf hardware you can screw the shelf in place and add the fourth panel before locking everything down. Using this method it only took a fraction of the time to assemble my second table.

    Read More
    armchairecon February 10, 2012
  • Nice Table for a Walkway
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table for the end of my sectional that is in a walkway, this being round meant no corners to run into...it looks and fits awesome. One of my worries was that in this photo it looks like there is a large space between the doors when closed, that is not the case. One word of advise, make sure you look at the parts 5,6,7,8 in the instructions and make sure you put it together in that order, this will save you a lot of time.

    Read More
    tobi2010 October 28, 2010
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table for our 8# dog. We have placed her bed inside and she loves her "little house". We leave the doors open and the table still looks very nice. After priceing good looking wooden dog enclosures, this was a much better deal. It was easy to assemble (we left the inside shelf out of course). The only negetive would be the color. It is very black, not dark brown as stated. It still blends with our decor.

    Read More
    100yankee December 8, 2009
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was extemely concerned with buying furniture online, but I was pleasantly surprised by the ease with assembly and high quality of this product. I also received a beaten up, wet box and I just knew the table would be damaged but it was in perfect shape. Please follow previous reviewer's instructions on assembly, it truly makes it easy. I was able to assemble it by myself in about 30 minutes. I am very pleased with my table which now holds my small television on the top and the doors do close tightly. The height is the perfect sofa height and the inside is large enough to hold about 3-4 stacked standard sized games on one shelf. It was a little darker than I expected, the color is almost black in my opinion.

    Read More
    ybf33 December 1, 2011
  • A great table!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table! It's perfect in front of our sectional which was a difficult place to put a coffee table as it's a small space and the couch is tall. This was easy to put together, a handy piece of furniture and has a basic but beautiful appearance.

    Read More
    trevol October 13, 2008
  • round two door table
    Verified Purchase

    terrible directions--several challenges along the way ending with one of the panels being upside down when we were all finished due to lack of instruction. Too late to correct, had to improvise with the middle shelf.

    Read More
    kedwards0916 March 11, 2013
  • very difficult to install and scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    it took my handy husband several hours to assembly it. And the holes are not exactly matches and we have to drill several holes by ourself. Very difficult to align all the pieces. And after we finally done, we notice there are already some obvious scratches on the top even we were fairly careful during the installation. i have purchase a lot from overstock and overall i am satisfied, but this piece is not recommmended.

    Read More
    terranova2011 March 8, 2013
  • Quite practical
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table because of the practicality of the product. Storage space is a valuable commodity in small spaces. I like the shape of the article as I find there are to many rectagular tables in this world sometimes you need to deviate from the norm. Putting it together was easy and the only thing that surprised me was the size as it was a little bigger than I had pictured it but I can live with that. I wanted it to be more of a side table for a small corner. I am hoping to enjoy this table for years to come.

    Read More
    delcia08 October 8, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. It is very sturdy and looks really nice. Great to store items in. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Dianna D. May 12, 2017
  • Love these versatile side tables
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these in our living room as side tables and they are currently in the bedroom as bedside tables. They look great in either spot and they can hold a LOT of stuff inside to keep the mess out of public viewing.

    Read More
    lnc113 April 21, 2017
  • Black table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because they were to be wenge in color. Was upset that the color advertised wasn't correct. Overstock waived the shipping costs and since it had shipped to Hawaii, I kept them. Appreciated the customer service they provided.

    Read More
    oldrgr July 19, 2016
  • Solid wood nice dark color with lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    Son keeps his ps4 inside it with his games it has that much space He at 13 put them together pretty easily especially the second one 😉.

    Read More
    LOUIS S. July 19, 2016
  • American Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from Overstock!

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 28, 2016
  • 7 years, still standing strong
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I never reviewed this. I have had this table just over seven years. It is the quintessential transitional piece. In addition it's functional, sturdy and has survived twins, still looks like the day I got it. This is why our family counts on Overstock!

    Read More
    lejeni April 22, 2016
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Received this table scratched in multiple places. The top had so many scratches it looked as if it had been heavily used. It is also not very sturdy. Magnetic doors work great and it is a cute concept but the quality is not so good. Will work to set a plant on but I can not use it as a main end table in it's condition. Disappointing.

    Read More
    lastlookfirst November 30, 2015
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect side table in my living room. Lots of storage space inside. Love it.

    Read More
    Vicki C. November 4, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    love this product. It has great storage an looks great

    Read More
    Linda E. April 22, 2015
  • Handy little tables
    Verified Purchase

    I lived in a studio without a lot of storage and the storage in these was essential. I used them for my linens. One had a shelf that never actually worked because the piece to hold it up was broken but other than that, I had no problems. Loved these little tables.

    Read More
    oshopper1234 March 31, 2015
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than advertised. It is a very attractive accent piece and fits well with my tailored furniture.

    Read More
    sandpatt March 25, 2015
  • Good Quality. Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality. Worth the money

    Read More
    Karan March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links