Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Two-door Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Table
    Verified Purchase

    Space saving table for our television room. Contains space for remotes, necessities like medications, skin care products.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 20, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. It is very sturdy and looks really nice. Great to store items in. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Dianna D. May 12, 2017
  • Love these versatile side tables
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these in our living room as side tables and they are currently in the bedroom as bedside tables. They look great in either spot and they can hold a LOT of stuff inside to keep the mess out of public viewing.

    Read More
    lnc113 April 21, 2017
  • Black table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because they were to be wenge in color. Was upset that the color advertised wasn't correct. Overstock waived the shipping costs and since it had shipped to Hawaii, I kept them. Appreciated the customer service they provided.

    Read More
    oldrgr July 19, 2016
  • Solid wood nice dark color with lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    Son keeps his ps4 inside it with his games it has that much space He at 13 put them together pretty easily especially the second one 😉.

    Read More
    LOUIS S. July 19, 2016
  • American Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from Overstock!

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 28, 2016
  • 7 years, still standing strong
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I never reviewed this. I have had this table just over seven years. It is the quintessential transitional piece. In addition it's functional, sturdy and has survived twins, still looks like the day I got it. This is why our family counts on Overstock!

    Read More
    lejeni April 22, 2016
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Received this table scratched in multiple places. The top had so many scratches it looked as if it had been heavily used. It is also not very sturdy. Magnetic doors work great and it is a cute concept but the quality is not so good. Will work to set a plant on but I can not use it as a main end table in it's condition. Disappointing.

    Read More
    lastlookfirst November 30, 2015
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect side table in my living room. Lots of storage space inside. Love it.

    Read More
    Vicki C. November 4, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    love this product. It has great storage an looks great

    Read More
    Linda E. April 22, 2015
  • Handy little tables
    Verified Purchase

    I lived in a studio without a lot of storage and the storage in these was essential. I used them for my linens. One had a shelf that never actually worked because the piece to hold it up was broken but other than that, I had no problems. Loved these little tables.

    Read More
    oshopper1234 March 31, 2015
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than advertised. It is a very attractive accent piece and fits well with my tailored furniture.

    Read More
    sandpatt March 25, 2015
  • Good Quality. Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality. Worth the money

    Read More
    Karan March 10, 2015
  • C. Wozniak
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for the price. Easy assembly. A lot of storage. Looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    James W. February 26, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple years ago and loved it. Sold it along with the house we were selling, and have kicked my own butt ever since. Cannot find this table any more and truly loved it. I wish I could buy two more. If you happen to find it, buy it! Then let me know so I can buy some, too :-) Nice color, finish, and the storage is great. Good quality, perfect size.

    Read More
    peg2856 January 26, 2015
  • Excellent quality, simple design
    Verified Purchase

    Although a little tricky to assemble (the barrel is in multiple sections not easily distinguishable), the end result was worth the effort. This is a sturdy little table ideal as a night stand or end table. A really great buy!

    Read More
    timshawdc December 9, 2014
  • Round two-door side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Purchased it a year ago and it remains in my living room as a side table. Everyone love it when they see it. Has a high gloss to it. I guess my only complaint would be that is arrived in several pieces and you have to put the whole table together. I thought it would be one piece solid table but all in all, it is still a good bargain and I got to hone in on my skills with a screwdriver lol.

    Read More
    sahsile1 November 14, 2014
  • Wonderful dewing!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table to house the cat litter. We have taken off two of the back panels so the cat can go in / out without being detected plus this gives her 'privacy' when using it. The doors are a great way to access and clean the round litter pan inside.

    Read More
    brualy1 August 17, 2014
  • Great round table
    Verified Purchase

    Great space and value for the price. This little table has lots of space to storage in the table.

    Read More
    hasker July 19, 2014
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture, but it was really hard to assemble. the directions should label each piece with a letter that matches the directions, otherwise, you end up moving pieces multiple times. I'm fairly handy with these things and still ended up shifting pieces around at least 3 or 4 times to get the right fit. Also, the attachment scres are super cheap and a couple of them brioke during assembly. Recommend stronger hardware...the round twist type that locks down the top and bottom.

    Read More
    drjalliance April 27, 2014
Sponsored Links