Today: $146.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Stave End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rustic furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this beautiful furniture. Looks like right out of PB catalog nowhere near the price. It looks absolutely high quality and makes for a beautiful accent piece.

    Read More
    bluema May 11, 2017
  • Great little table for coffee mugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is small, the wood is nice, and it is sturdy and level.

    Read More
    myshelle10 April 21, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Looks great, real wood, real wrought iron, made in the USA!, up-cycled from a wine barrel, great quality. The description says assembly required, but that's not correct. It came nicely packed already assembled in one huge box. I have 2 club chairs in an awkward area I turned into a "wine enjoyment area". This will look great between the 2 chairs and the perfect size to hold wine and cheese plate.

    Read More
    Tonia H. March 8, 2017
  • On trend!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Great accent piece.

    Read More
    Sistersthreek December 13, 2016
  • Stave end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very rustic look. Legs not balanced, easy fix.

    Read More
    Javier R. April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks just like the photo, except the wood is more neutral and slightly less red than it appears. The wood is gorgeous. Only con is the legs of the table are uneven, but we think we can fix this with felt pads. Overall beautiful table!

    Read More
    Blake September 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table. Nice lines and wood grain.

    Read More
    shoppermc2000 July 9, 2015
  • JF
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this table...perfect size and love the rustic look...Goes with my wine theme decor...

    Read More
    Judith A F. May 5, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Got it to match the bar stools I already had. Nice table.

    Read More
    skoniar March 11, 2015
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived amazing quick, well packaged and looked just like the photo. I was a tad disappointed in the surface appearance of the top as the stain is very uneven. The table is well constructed.

    Read More
    nanindiana July 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is the perfect addition to any decor. It is very sturdy and ships completely assembled. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    bbarnes520 April 30, 2014
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Table goes well with my off white slipcovered sofa and chairs. Just what I was looking for. Interesting design, made of wine barrel staves. Great price!

    Read More
    carterhouse October 10, 2013
  • Different and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this already assembled table and love it. The top of mine is not the wine/ reddish color that the picture shows but it is stained a nice neutral wood color. Piece has character and is not too rustic looking. Very solid made.

    Read More
    quov January 18, 2013
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table is a great addition to my great room. It is simple yet very beautiful. The color is rich looking and the hardware is perfect for the piece. It works great with cabin decor. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ljet October 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    N.M. June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links