Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Stainless Steel Wall-mount Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love design/size but arrived with edges rough.

    Read More
    ande1 September 20, 2016
  • Stainless Steel Wallmount Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is defiantly a statement piece, you can put a Fireglow can in or a candle, just love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Ann MIZE January 1, 2016
  • Good accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice accent piece to any room

    Read More
    thalas October 5, 2015
  • Miss Jay 7
    Verified Purchase

    Spectacular Fireplace. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Missjay7 September 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is so beautiful. It sticks out pretty far so I had the wall over the tub cutout and place the fireplace there. Everyone thinks it is breath taking

    Read More
    Marva H. August 25, 2015
  • Round Stainless Steel Wall-mount Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cool, but I regret buying it. Too much $$ for what you get.

    Read More
    kellymarieah August 11, 2015
  • Cool item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my dining room wall and love them! A real conversation piece!

    Read More
    shrstou March 5, 2015
  • Round Stainless Steel Wall-mount Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is jus beautiful and I thought it would look great in my semi-large living room. But the depth of it is so large that it is very overpowering in even a large living room. Unless you have a mansion in which to display this, I think it looks awkward. The drum is just too deep for the normal sized living room. Would love to see this in a small version (in depth only). Will be returning.

    Read More
    reet2013 October 30, 2013
  • Nice statement piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the installation instructions were not accurate, my handyman was able to install in about 30 min. The instructions stated 3 screws required, yet only two holes in frame. Also gave wrong measurement for placement of screws. Fortunately, my handyman measured before item before putting screws in the wall. Beautiful piece for my massage room. Have not used the gel fuel, yet, as most reviewers indicate a foul odor. I plan to use candles only.

    Read More
    azippay July 13, 2013
  • Double duty piece for your wall!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone, including myself loves this piece. Not only does it do a wonderful job taking the chill out of the room, but also acts as a sculptural art piece!! So it's always in use!! It's a win win situation!! Definitely, love it!!!!

    Read More
    cokerkugel May 14, 2013
  • good quality. looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang. Love the way the fire flickers. Got great compliments. Thinking about buying another for the kitchen. Goes well with modern decor.

    Read More
    judy1049 March 20, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    THe fireplace is stunning in itself. I have placed it on a glossy poppy red wall that just makes it pop even more than I could have wisged for. The product is true to size -- has the large presence I was hoping for. Can't wait for visitors to get a look at my newly remodeled family room.

    Read More
    june1270 February 20, 2013
  • What a BEAUTIFUL addition to my dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    For a couple of hundred dollars you can have a Candace look alike room. This little round fireplace works amazingly with a candle. It is beautiful and stunning. I love it!

    Read More
    nancybeerunner February 11, 2013
  • So awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just put this fireplace up on my bedroom wall and I must say that it is absolutely breathtaking. The stainless steel shines so nice with the gel flame. It sets such a relaxing, soothing and sexy atmosphere. I would recommend to anyone wanting to set "sparks" flying in the bedroom!!

    Read More
    dsmalls January 5, 2013
  • LOVE it.
    Verified Purchase

    Had this installed today & I love, love, love it. It looks amazing & adds a wonderful glow and warmth to my Master Bedroom.

    Read More
    tonex November 9, 2012
  • It warms the room and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product. Not only is it a quality item but it adds a nice dimension to my bedroom. Very contemporary and fit right into my decor. It came in a very timely fashion as well.

    Read More
    judyjewelry October 23, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Like many others, we purchased for master bedroom - jar candles are nice but the gel fuel is spectacular! Jumping flames with a nice crackle, also gives off nice light and shadows around room. Flexibility to move is good, only took 10 minutes to gather tools and hang up.

    Read More
    reremodel March 15, 2012
  • Great look!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. Product well packed...no damages. Came within few days of ordering.

    Read More
    lilliebella March 15, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I received my fireplace very quickly with no damage. It looks absolutely amazing in my master bedroom and really sets a nice, romantic mood! You will not be disappointed...it's BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Read More
    so4real34 February 1, 2012
  • Round Stainless Steel Wall-mount Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    My friend, to whom we sent this gift, posted a pic on Facebook today. It was placed above her jacuzzi, as was mine! It is very spectacular in that setting. And it puts off an amazing amount of heat even from only 1 fuel gel can.

    Read More
    phylly46 January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links