| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $119.23

Save $13.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Sophia Halo Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Great with my peacock blue couch. Very fun colors!

    Read More
    Mahta R. September 6, 2017
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a bit larger than I envisioned and very sleek & modern. It's not at all soft to sit on but I have it in my entry as a spot to sit to put on shoes, so that really doesn't bother me. The orange is more of a burnt orange/spice color, and the grey is on the warmer side, so it wouldn't look great in a cool palette. It's a strong statement piece and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    axisgrid August 17, 2017
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We LOVE this ottoman - we get lots of comments and compliments. The colors are beautiful and vibrant, and it is good quality. It has lasted a few years already!

    Read More
    Leah C. July 31, 2017
  • Cool, a little bigger that we expected though
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is precisely as pictures. It is, however, a bit large. It's more like a sitting stool than it is a foot stool. Not really a problem but don't be surprised when you open the box and this large ottoman steps out. Either way, we really like it. It's very solid and sturdy. I definitely recommend grabbing one.

    Read More
    OstkUser713598 July 14, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with a orange chair. Love it --nice size and kinda retro. Colors are just like on screen

    Read More
    Linda M. July 2, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, vibrant colors. We have the matching pillows too.

    Read More
    Linda O. June 29, 2017
  • FUN!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ottoman as a gift for my daughter and it's terrific! Adds a bit of fun and is useful in her small apartment!

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 22, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the color and pattern but the ottoman is cheaply made and not comfortable. It feels like cardboard and some batting. I don't foresee longevity with this.

    Read More
    mrsturner June 21, 2017
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chair and this went perfect with the chair

    Read More
    Angelique H. April 18, 2017
  • Adorable and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece and am not surprised to see the colors appear in person exactly as they do online. So much subtle pop and character to my living room. Very nice. Holding up very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser550934 April 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute snd stylish. Not a lot of padding on top

    Read More
    nancy c. March 22, 2017
  • OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and the right size I needed. Although the colors in the picture look more like burgundy to me and that is why I ordered it. But I still love it.

    Read More
    Amy E. March 17, 2017
  • Matches bench perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have this to match the bench in my hallway. The colors are vibrant and perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Katrena G. February 26, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as pictured. Happy with purchase.Nice large ottoman. Be great if it had storage.

    Read More
    pamwil January 5, 2017
  • Decent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and fabric design. Somewhat lightweight for the dimensions which is why it seems a bit more on the "cheap" side. Leg color doesn't make sense with the fabric colors. Will probably paint them to coordinate better. Can be used as side table with a tray, or even extra seating for lighter people.

    Read More
    donosrq October 8, 2016
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they are light weight, easy to move around, yet somehow still sturdy. Got the throw pillows to match, added a great pop of rich orange/rust to the room.

    Read More
    Don S. September 12, 2016
  • Color is very warm toned
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ottoman just be careful with the color. The orange is a copper color and the grey is very warm toned. It doesn't go well with any cool toned grey.

    Read More
    Christine R. May 31, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, clean lines perfect brightness and delivers on the promise

    Read More
    Tejas P. March 24, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually brought an accent chair with this exact pattern from a Furniture store so I was thrilled when I discover Overstock had the matching ottoman, which goes extremely well with my gray couch!

    Read More
    Sheena C. February 3, 2016
  • Contemporary and smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and colors. Love it!

    Read More
    Cin January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links