Today: $98.87

At other retailer: $114.99

Save $16.12 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Sophia Halo Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chair and this went perfect with the chair

    Read More
    Angelique H. April 18, 2017
  • Adorable and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece and am not surprised to see the colors appear in person exactly as they do online. So much subtle pop and character to my living room. Very nice. Holding up very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser550934 April 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute snd stylish. Not a lot of padding on top

    Read More
    nancy c. March 22, 2017
  • OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and the right size I needed. Although the colors in the picture look more like burgundy to me and that is why I ordered it. But I still love it.

    Read More
    Amy E. March 17, 2017
  • Matches bench perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have this to match the bench in my hallway. The colors are vibrant and perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Katrena G. February 26, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as pictured. Happy with purchase.Nice large ottoman. Be great if it had storage.

    Read More
    pamwil January 5, 2017
  • Decent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and fabric design. Somewhat lightweight for the dimensions which is why it seems a bit more on the "cheap" side. Leg color doesn't make sense with the fabric colors. Will probably paint them to coordinate better. Can be used as side table with a tray, or even extra seating for lighter people.

    Read More
    donosrq October 8, 2016
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they are light weight, easy to move around, yet somehow still sturdy. Got the throw pillows to match, added a great pop of rich orange/rust to the room.

    Read More
    Don S. September 12, 2016
  • Color is very warm toned
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ottoman just be careful with the color. The orange is a copper color and the grey is very warm toned. It doesn't go well with any cool toned grey.

    Read More
    Christine R. May 31, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, clean lines perfect brightness and delivers on the promise

    Read More
    Tejas P. March 24, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually brought an accent chair with this exact pattern from a Furniture store so I was thrilled when I discover Overstock had the matching ottoman, which goes extremely well with my gray couch!

    Read More
    Sheena C. February 3, 2016
  • Contemporary and smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and colors. Love it!

    Read More
    Cin January 8, 2016
  • Serve Its Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy but light weight ottoman, easy to be moved around in living room. Very easy to assemble and all legs balance even on my hardwood floor. Perfect height to put feet up on while sitting on sofa reading or watching TV.

    Read More
    Melissa C. November 26, 2015
  • like it so far
    Verified Purchase

    exactly same as the picture. the orange color is not too bright, it goes well with most colors. the fabric part doesn't feel excellent, though. it feels like synthetic fibers, not cotton.

    Read More
    joann y November 25, 2015
  • Bigger Than the Photo Shows
    Verified Purchase

    I know I looked at measurements before I ordered but I was shocked that it was such a big ottoman. I've actually only used it as a side table with a tray on it next to my sofa, it works great for that. It's more of a burnt orange and taupe, not gray. The price was right and it looks nice.

    Read More
    utahfamilytraveler November 25, 2015
  • Ottoman Ottoman

    Modern and classy. Love it@!

    Read More
    Kathy B. October 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ottoman. Could be a bit softer, but holds up well.

    Read More
    erinfay October 6, 2015
  • ms patricia metzger
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive accent piece, easily cleaned comfortable

    Read More
    patricia63 August 20, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly with no damage. The colors are fairly true to the picture except that the orange is a bit more rusty than bright orange. All you have to do is screw in the four legs. The ottoman is a bit larger than I expected, which is good because it can serve two arm chairs at once or serve as an extra seat in a pinch. The top could use a little more padding, but overall it's well made. It adds a nice pop of color and goes well with my contemporary decor and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Julia S. July 15, 2015
  • Round Sophia Halo Otoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love..... Great price as well.

    Read More
    Sharon C. July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links