Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.72
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Sophia Atomic Red Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and pretty Bought for my sister and she loves it

    Read More
    Theresa M. June 27, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for as an accent for our gray sofa and the color is just like in the picture or better. I will purchase one more!

    Read More
    OstkUser1198074 June 6, 2017
  • Looks decent
    Verified Purchase

    Moderate quality, too lightweight, feels flimsy upon sitting

    Read More
    Yolanda M. November 10, 2016
  • So retro
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ottoman, it's even prettier in person.

    Read More
    erica l. March 7, 2016
  • Red Sophia Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks exactly as the picture shows. But there is not an ounce of cushioning on the ottoman. You sit on a hard surface which means that you can sit on it for too long. The price and the look was too good to be true. I would rather that they add some padding to the seat and just increase the price a little bit.

    Read More
    Mercedeh K. December 31, 2015
  • mgr
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice. good quality

    Read More
    cl1184 December 17, 2015
  • a couple odd construction issues
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, but made poorly. there's a staple or something i've had to tape off on the bottom as it would poke me when I tried to move it around the room. and, a tack that it had under a leg fell out after a month or two, no one noticed but the cats...my daughter put it through her foot.

    Read More
    seriously November 25, 2015
  • Cute and accurate per photo
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and accurate per photo. Only problem I have is I put it in a corner for a sitting area and I have yet to sit there. Maybe an opportunity will come to read in the winter.

    Read More
    Doris R. October 29, 2015
  • prp
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as tall as anticipated. However my husband, for whom it was purchased is pleased.

    Read More
    Paula R. May 13, 2015
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    I have this ottoman in my living room, and I have received wonderful complements on it. The design of it reminds my of an art piece. Unfortunately, it is not very soft when you place your feet upon it. It is a little hard.

    Read More
    renelove75 March 12, 2014
  • Very Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this stool,, but be careful it can tip if you don't center yourself on seat. Looks great, would definately recommend, colors are fabulous!

    Read More
    dwhatdayan0 December 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gigi R. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links