Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.15
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 'Keep Calm & Carry On' Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great for a London theme
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute clock. Bought for a great price. Quiet, which is nice. Battery seems to last a long time. Only wish it said the word "and" instead of having the "&" sign. And maybe that the red was more of a primary color red instead of a deep red.

    Read More
    Sophie W. July 26, 2017
  • I love this clock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my garage and it is perfect - one little, easily solved issue - the hands were black and hard to see from a distance, I just took white appliance touch up paint at made them white, took 2 minutes and now it is perfect.

    Read More
    alexnana April 20, 2016
  • Very over priced

    Comes wrapped in bubble wrap hands bent terrible and cannot straighten them. Very disappointing purchase

    Read More
    lillypod December 26, 2015
  • ALTRINCHAM
    Verified Purchase

    MY SON WAS BORN IN ENGLAND SO HE ENJOYS LOOKING AT IT.

    Read More
    altrincham November 9, 2015
  • Looks good in the Jaguar "hospital"...
    Verified Purchase

    Always working on the XKE car , without a watch (so as not to scratch the beauty) and his cellular phone not too accessible, this clock fits in with the UK decor of our finished garage where the Man spends hours with his "Other Love"

    Read More
    cyndirobinson July 15, 2015
  • Not British colors
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped for red and blue colors. It has maroon rather than red.

    Read More
    desert36 January 6, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, but clock hands blends in too much making it hard to see at times.

    Read More
    Oluwafeyikemi O. December 25, 2014
  • KEEP CALM & CARRY ON INDEED!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! I actually hung it in the bathroom for a bit of bathroom humor......everyone is always is such a rush........now I just take my time!

    Read More
    dunncarol November 29, 2012
  • Keep Calm..its a good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock...good addition to the British Invasion theme decor for my 11 year old ...

    Read More
    evangeline73 November 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    atroyny February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links