Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Green Brown Onyx Stone Vessel with Tapered Rim

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It gets noticed!

    This sink is gorgeous, actually much more beautiful than the picture shows. I use it in our new bathroom, which we decorated in earth tones. The sink is perfect. Everyone who sees it comments on how special it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser976341 February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I both two of these vessels sinks. One is mostly green onyx and exactly what I wanted but the other is mostly brown which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars. Otherwise, they look great in the bathroom.

    Read More
    wesja December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Received this yesterday, so not yet installed. It is a very heavy and beautiful piece, exactly as pictured. Shipping was super fast. I actually received this almost overnight and faster than anything else in the same order such as the faucet and drain. It was packaged extremely well in a crate for shipment. Very impressed.

    Read More
    susiepeacock February 6, 2015
  • Love my new sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my guest room bath. It is absolutely beautiful! It is very close in color to the picture, although slightly less of the rusty-brown color. I love the beautiful green and cream swirls, and just enough of the brown for contrast. We were looking for a vessel sink to add pizzazz to a very small space, and this is perfect. It comes in a great crate, secured with screws, and protected with styrofoam molds. It arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. It is a nice heavy sink, and deep enough to really use. I recommend it highly, and the price was very good. I saw a similar sink locally, and it was three times the price.

    Read More
    planechat November 14, 2014
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Being as how natural stone varies as much as Mother Nature's mood swings, I was a bit anxious about my purchase. But my fears were put to rest the moment I opened the well packaged box/crate it was carefully cradled in. In fact, I was so impressed I bit the bullet and purchased three more. Let me put it this way, my husband said I got us "Cool" for the price of "ordinary". This sink is perfect for those who appreciate natural beauty, fall colors, and aren't afraid of being unique.

    Read More
    susa1973 May 24, 2013
  • A Piece of Art!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful piece of furnishing. Just knpw that stone will vary and enjoy!

    Read More
    cls238 February 16, 2013
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sinks!! We are building a house and there are so many products out there. These sinks were exactly what i was looking for and significantly less than anywhere else. I would recommend these to anyone

    Read More
    mrg1234 January 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas D. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    evilqueen13 August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links