Today: $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Glass Top Metal End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't need anything high end, just a sturdy little table to use as nightstand and this worked perfect.

    Read More
    Tracey B. March 20, 2016
  • Great modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are holding up well and just like the picture.

    Read More
    shellnajj February 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had to make some adjustments, when wee bought it. I do love it and it is just the right size.

    Read More
    Jeff M. August 12, 2015
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good little table. The frame is metal but fairly light and does scratch easily. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    shopper1237 May 2, 2015
  • Happy...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it says it is. Glass top round table. Inexpensive. Meets my needs.

    Read More
    susan2764 April 21, 2015
  • another perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorating my guest room I wanted a light weight but sturdy end table. I also wanted the metal to be silver and/or pewter tone. I was flexible on the top being glass or not but preferred if it was rather than have guests worrying about leaving water rings on wood.

    Read More
    Pearlie March 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were the right size and the "one," looks good. The other table was missing a screw. I tried to call the manufacturer and could not obtain the screw! Hence it is not put together and in the catch all room. What I would suggest to Overstock is to out the manufacturer item/invoice/model number so if parts are missing it won't be such a hassle and I can actually use the items I purchased. And no I shouldn't have to return it for one screw??? I have never had a problem with Overstock before, so this was a twist.

    Read More
    tfarmcbride January 15, 2015
  • A nice little side table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Nothing great to write home about but is does fit the space and went together easily. Looks a bit cheap though

    Read More
    maryquilts December 23, 2014
  • Nice Small Table
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is an end table, I'm using it as a nightstand. It's a great choice for a small room because of the glass top and it's clean lines allow it to work with a variety of design styles. It's inexpensive price will allow you to splurge on your more important pieces. The glass is thick enough for you to place anything on it with confidence and it's rubber adjustable feet help stabilize it on hard surface fllors. The only reason why this piece doesn't get a 5 is because some of the construction finishes are a little rough. It was easy to put together (uses and allen wrench that comes in the package) and the directions are straightforward -- it takes about 10 minutes. Don't tighten anything down until the frame is fully assembled.

    Read More
    atlantarobyn May 23, 2014
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables. Very easy to assemble. I ordered two tables to put in my living room, one table was a snap to assemble however, with the other table the screws did not match up so it was a pain. I had to leave some of the screws out.

    Read More
    soniajeankhan00 May 12, 2014
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple. Just what we wanted. It's perfect next to our sectional. There is a smudge on the glass that won't come off. But it's not too noticeable. Great table for the price.

    Read More
    tbeaner December 6, 2013
  • Was very pleased with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Like this table so much I bought two---fits in any decor and serves a great purpose without being too much

    Read More
    stevedoc3 November 20, 2013
  • Good little table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small table for a little conversation area & this one really fit the bill. It's construction is what you might expect from like an **** table- not real great. But for the price this is a nice little accent table that seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    luvtosail2 November 13, 2013
  • Hard to find minimalist table
    Verified Purchase

    The table(s) serve us well in our contemporary interior.Most of the other furnishings are chrome and these offer a nice counterpoint along with fitting between 2 leather chairs that have limited space between then. The workmanship is not what it should be,however for the price paid,I will not complain.One issue you may have is that the hard buttons at the bottom of the table may not sit level on a hard floor.The fix is to get some small felt items that have a little resilience to them. The metalwork looks a bit off when you remove them from the packaging,but after assembly and locating them in the room seems to not be a big issue.

    Read More
    cooksta November 12, 2013
  • Nice Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks good in contemporary family room.

    Read More
    ms40 October 23, 2013
  • Great Quality Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is both functional and stylish! Great design opens up any small space. Looks great alone, or as a complement to the coffee table sold on this website. We first purchased the coffee table, and were so happy with it that we decided to purchase the side table as well. The glass top is of great quality! As mentioned in some reviews, the glass top is kept in place by small suction cups but does not take away from the design at all. These tables are the best price point for the look and quality that you will receive. We searched everywhere before deciding to go with this one! Purchase both the coffee table and side table and you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    curlylox October 20, 2013
  • Nice End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these tables. They were easy to put together. For the price they are good. The color is metal gray and very neutral.

    Read More
    marybeth48 October 4, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this end table. Poorly made, nicks with sharp edges. Am using it for decorative purposes only and will ultimately discard.

    Read More
    smsnel60 August 31, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for a space by a chair. Very simple, plain, with a nice thick glass top. I am very pleased with his item. Because it is so simple it goes with anything.

    Read More
    monel August 23, 2013
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice and just the right color.. dark pewter with clear glass. It was easy to assemble and was just the right size. I used one in front of the smaller leather sofa as a cocktail table, and one as an end table.. not large enough for a lamp, but I didn't need it to, as we have a floor lamp. My only negative, is that on one of the tables, the metal at the bottom, had a very very small dent.. no one would really notice if you didn't point it out. Not worth returning for another one.

    Read More
    moore13221 August 20, 2013
Sponsored Links