Today: $138.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Glass Top Metal Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the table, but taller than most coffee tables
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to put it together without much trouble, and I love the table. I have a brass container with greenery in the center, and it is impressive. However, it is the height of an end table. My previous coffee table was lower.

    Read More
    Rosalie R. March 23, 2017
  • its great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    its a great table for the price

    Read More
    patrice d. March 21, 2017
  • Metal & glass coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    A good looking contemporary table, easy to put together. The top is a little heavy for the open base,however. It should have 3 more upright parts, or double/triple supports, so it won't sway so easily.

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 14, 2017
  • Nice quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this table. Nice height and thick glass top. If they had matching end tables I would get them too! Easy assembly is a plus.

    Read More
    Belle802 February 20, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as it does onscreen. It is sturdy, and was easy to assemble. I painted the dark metal silver to match another table, but the original finish is quite nice. Really like this coffee table.

    Read More
    Maggie February 11, 2017
  • Similar to RH - for fraction of the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Light, airy look for mid-century modern living room.

    Read More
    natalie r. January 25, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for the price. Well made and goes with many styles.

    Read More
    Elaine W. January 21, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and I had it assembled and decorated within 30min of it being delivered. Great addition, great quality, great price!

    Read More
    stinkytoes3 December 20, 2016
  • Good tablt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, not too big or small, light too so easy to shift.

    Read More
    kwisskay November 24, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a client--The table looks much more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    honeywest25 November 21, 2016
  • Serves the purpose, but "cheap" looking
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is serving my purpose just fine. However, it definitely has a "cheap" feel to it. Not too difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Christopher L. October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! Overstock is the best I buy so many household products from this store.

    Read More
    Tamara K. October 7, 2016
  • Just What My Room Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Attempting to update my living room and got rid of a heavy square coffee table that was too ornate. This one is lighter and more casual looking. Fits better with its round shape and looks so much better now. The metal base is kind of lightweight, but the glass is good quality tempered glass.

    Read More
    cleo59 September 13, 2016
  • Love Our Round Glass Top Metal Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something that would work in a bonus room with masculine features such as a large TV and black leather sofa. This is perfect! And the glass top gives the room an "open" feel.

    Read More
    Amanda G. September 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table. The delivery was quick and customer service was very helpful.

    Read More
    Ann A. July 30, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great for the price

    Read More
    Richmond, TX July 13, 2016
  • Great coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and perfect for the price.

    Read More
    Tonya B. June 30, 2016
  • Much sturdier than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It is more substantial than it looks in the pics. My husband had no problem putting it together in less than a half hour. The glass is heavy too which helps make it a heavier table. I needed a round table because if 3 large dogs that play chase around it. They definitely can't knock it over and it doesn't move. I read the other reviews about seeing the suction cups that hold the glass on, but now I don't notice them as much but I still might try some clear bumpers instead. Oh and those suction cups hold very tightly! My husband didn't quite get the glass centered and when we tried to reposition it the glass was really stuck. But thats a good thing that the glass won't easily shift or move!

    Read More
    classybanker May 2, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    fits nicely in a small space.

    Read More
    Adele T. April 11, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together but it is huge! It was too big for a coffee table for a sectional sofa. The glass is very heavy. I put it together myself and it took about an hour.

    Read More
    TylerDurden April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links