Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Glass Contemporary Sofa Serving Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wobbly so Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is not so good if you want ot make sure drinks and glass items dont fall and break...I guess you get what you pay for - it is a nice looking table, but not so sturdy.

    Read More
    donnalll December 22, 2015
  • New Overstock Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Well built really looks great

    Read More
    Robin M. November 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks FANTASTIC!

    Read More
    Wendy R. October 17, 2015
  • Stylish and chic.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small studio apartment. Looks elegant, stylish and high end. Assembly was VERY easy and took about 5 minutes. Just a tip: on the last step when you place the 4 rubber bottom pieces, place them close to the edge to offer more stability.

    Read More
    OstkUser40753 July 27, 2015
  • Great living room addition
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks very stylish. Functionally, - simply must have if you like snacking in front of your TV.

    Read More
    Mikhail K. July 15, 2015
  • great little drink table
    Verified Purchase

    I like it as it is classic and adds a bit of class to any decor.

    Read More
    Ruth W. April 21, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as sturdy as I would have liked. Also, the top glass is clear, not smoked as the pic shows and the description states; only the bottom glass is smoked.

    Read More
    thepharmd2000 June 18, 2014
  • Great Table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my daughter who has a very small apartment. It fits perfectly over the end of her sofabed. Great table for the price and it was so easy to put together. My daughter just had back surgery and she was able to put it together, it was that simple. It fits right into her decor and she loves it. Whether working on her computer or eating it fits her needs.

    Read More
    maryhadtwinsx2 May 1, 2014
Sponsored Links