Today: $269.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Framed Antique Gold Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is beautiful, better and bigger than I expected. I hung up and have been getting a lot of compliments. It is hung over the fireplace and had added so much to the room. Great buy!

    Read More
    dejack77 May 28, 2013
  • Great price, great mirror, fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! Great price and fast delivery!

    Read More
    ilenec December 4, 2012
  • Can't beat this!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge mirror!!! This is was all I needed on one wall!!! Love the contrasting french blue color. Be careful when handling as the type of accent paint that was used does rub off a little. Wonderful piece and not heavy at all!!!

    Read More
    pkm021211 October 4, 2012
  • Great Large Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is lovely, but unfortunately, I had to send it back because it is large my coved ceiling molding butted up to the bursts, so I had to return it. I really wish they made this in a smaller version, because it is the perfect mirror for my eclectic decor. I so wanted to keep it to go over my buffet in my living room. Great buy, I wish it would have worked for my house.

    Read More
    onerebecca October 3, 2012
  • focus of living room
    Verified Purchase

    It's an interesting piece. Nice and big. More colorful than you can see in the pic (blues and golds). Really pretty

    Read More
    lovetobrowse September 13, 2011
  • This mirror beautiful and not very heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and a beautiful product....great deal, worth every penny. I get complements on it all the time.

    Read More
    solimari September 12, 2011
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Good mirror for the price. It is hard to find a mirror this size that does not weigh a ton, but this one does the trick. My product arrived as pictured and looks stunning above our fireplace.

    Read More
    allacazam August 2, 2011
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small living room with high ceilings. We needed a piece to make a statement above the fireplace. This mirror was the right scale. It is majestic and elegant. The loops for the hooks are sturdy. (wall hooks not included). Though not heavy for it's size, it is reasonably heavy. Taking it out of the box it seemed darker, almost brown. Once on the wall, it is just like the picture.

    Read More
    izzycbr June 22, 2011
  • Really cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for over my buffet in my dining room. I have transitional furnishings. I have antique furniture with more modern accents and this fits perfect. It is huge and will make a great statement on my wall with my high ceilings. It is really about the statement and less about the mirror aspect. It has the green accents of the antique gold showing a lot in person that you do not pick up in the photo. It arrived super fast and am looking forward to hanging it. It is not super heavy even though it is so large which is great!! Great price. Most mirrors this size and style would be double somewhere else.

    Read More
    gracesmom2003 June 4, 2011
Sponsored Links