Starting at: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Felt Flower Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round Felt Flower Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was buying a pink pillow like the one Overstock has pictured online and above this review. However, the pillow is actually PEACH in color which is very disappointing so it is not true to color. Since I didn't want to pay to return it, I opted to keep it and put it in a guest room. I will say that the photo of the pink pillow is lovely but the actual peach colored pillow in not. If you require a peach colored pillow you may like it .Perhaps, Overstock should relabel the color online.

    Read More
    lele1953 March 21, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little Leary of how these would look. They came kind of wrinkled, the packaging wasn't adequate. After fixing them, they are exactly what I was looking for and worth the money spent.

    Read More
    Donna K. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful flower pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look it has on the sofa that I ordered 4 more

    Read More
    Amena H. March 5, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my bedroom perfect!

    Read More
    Leslie B. February 19, 2017
  • Ordered in pink, received in lime green
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst lime green ever! Sent it right back

    Read More
    peamay February 12, 2017
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was smaller than expected & felt not appropriate in the desert, where I live. Not my best purchased.

    Read More
    Barbara_ L. January 20, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shade of Teal Blue (to match the Teal Blue Ottoman set)! Nothing fancy about the material...it's just plain ol' felt like at your local craft store. Very cute throw pillow though! I love it! They're small but just the perfect size and very decorative.

    Read More
    Laquita H. December 6, 2016
  • Rose Petal
    Verified Purchase

    They're smaller than what I expected but a very soft touch to my living room area

    Read More
    OstkUser205433 November 25, 2016
  • Very cute splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to add this accent color more in the room. Nicely made. True to color shown. Yes would recommend this accent pillow

    Read More
    Linda B. May 2, 2016
  • Rose pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't available in pink so I got the teal. It's pretty but not how it looks in the picture and the fabric was a thick felt kind of material.

    Read More
    Natalie C. February 29, 2016
  • Cute Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little accent pillow. I am using it in a group of pillows for my granddaughters room. She loves it. The pillow is soft. The color is not as bright as pictured, more a dusty rose.

    Read More
    snuffybird January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy J. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dolores S. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsey T. October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam H. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dianess42 September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    India M. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links