Read All Reviews for Round Chorus 5-light Chrome Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • chrome light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful,classy light.

    Read More
    monique B. April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier in our master. It's very pretty but be aware that it doesn't come with bulbs. So add $30-35 on the cost for the bulbs.

    Read More
    gayane2009 April 10, 2017
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our 8 yr old daughters bedroom and it is pretty. Would be good for any teen girl

    Read More
    Mindy E. March 2, 2017
  • Elegent
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece!

    Read More
    BLAKE E. November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chandelier !!!! My daughters love it!!!

    Read More
    Galina G. November 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought another one because it is so pretty. I have it on a dimmer which allows me to control the brightness.. and it issss bright!

    Read More
    OstkUser559136 September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, gives great shadows on the ceiling and walls. I am very satisfied with this product. Easy instructions. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Alfiya T. July 10, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my bathroom - looks great!

    Read More
    irise May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a great addition to my daughter's room. Sparkles just the right amount.

    Read More
    vashtijewel May 22, 2016
  • Retro 70's looking and simply fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put up, very funky and fun looking above my soak tub. It has a definite 70's funk look to it and that's what I was going for. It's almost like having a disco ball with the way the light reflects off the crystals.

    Read More
    itsjustgigi April 4, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Needs two to install. Looks classy and I used dimmer switch so I can use it for relaxation or full bright for parties.

    Read More
    lateg23 March 10, 2016
  • DM
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent light fixture. Beautiful light and beautiful to look at. The crystal's. Are very unique.

    Read More
    Daniel M. March 2, 2016
  • Bright lihgts, big city!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier provides a great deal of light with the special effect of the prisms reflecting on all the walls. It is a novel take on a classic piece. Everyone who sees it loves it. It is very unusual yet beautiful and fun at the same time.

    Read More
    Denise P. January 18, 2016
  • Glowing
    Verified Purchase

    It revives the leaving room. When the lights on it creates a nice pattern all over the living room.

    Read More
    alcalbuyer December 17, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been searching for the perfect size chandelier for my space and this is it! I LOVE chandeliers of ALL sizes and styles but obviously they need to be appropriate for the space. This one is not overbearing for my open concept living/dining space, yet "sparkly" enough to satisfy my love of the chandelier !! Its not too modern. The small bulbs are extremely bright, which I love, but I only have 4 of the 5 bulbs installed and it still looks fantastic. It comes with extra crystals and gloves for handling ! I use the gloves for "dusting" the crystals! Just stand on a chair and "grab" each one for a quick cleaning!! It really looks great, I love it and highly recommend if you're looking for a more modern sparkle !

    Read More
    curt d. December 8, 2015
  • Awesome look and bright when on
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly took some time, but the mount of the light was a perfect fit to replace a previous flush mount fixture that we had so there was no repainting of the ceiling required. All of the crystals were already strung, we did not have to go through the tedious process of restringing. The issues we had were: getting the correct bulbs as there were several types in the size recommended and we did more than 1 trip to the hardware store for this. Hanging the crystals onto that small hook it was time consuming and hard on the arms. It looks beautiful hung up and creates an amazing light effect when the bulb lighting disperses through the crystals.

    Read More
    RO November 16, 2015
  • A Beautiful light...
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed when this chandelier arrived.The crystals that hang from the chandelier is beautiful...

    Read More
    OstkUser44117 November 8, 2015
  • Love it but...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fabulous and puts out great light; however, it holds to the ceiling with only two screws, so it's hard to balance it correctly.

    Read More
    Katherine P. October 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 4 year old grandaughters bedroom because she wanted diamonds on her ceiling! What a beautiful addition to a little girls room! She was jumping up and down clapping when she saw it!!! Best gift I ever bought a grandchild.

    Read More
    snippitts September 18, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is even better than we had hoped. The crystals are prisms and reflect on the walls. This is in my granddaughter's room. She loves it. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    David N. August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links