Today: $83.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Cherry Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shamrock10054
    Verified Purchase

    Holes for attachment of legs to table top were not alligned propely - assembly was a nightmare! Also, finish of table was scratched and had to be fixed with stain. Very disappointed in Overstock which usually has quality furniture. Would think twice before buying furniture from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Gregory G. September 19, 2015
  • Simple and charming
    Verified Purchase

    I'd planned to order a single cherry wood end table to match other furniture in my living room, but when I saw a picture of the round wood table on the website, I decided to get three instead. They were easy to assemble--and they have a simple but charming appearance.

    Read More
    Ann R. July 17, 2015
  • Poor quality and damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This table was unusable. The drawer did not fit properly and the general paint and color was not nice. I would not recommend this table to anyone.

    Read More
    Cassandra M. April 11, 2015
  • banker
    Verified Purchase

    it's not real strong but works well in the bedroom with a small lamp on it

    Read More
    abbyday3 March 4, 2015
  • A super waste
    Verified Purchase

    Wood poor quality, legs where the screws are suppose to go are striped' bottom cross portion does not reach the legs. I sent it back to Overstock and they sent me a replacement, which ended up being worst the the first. This is a big waste - unless you are a Handyman and would like to get your drill out and make the screws line up. I have not suggestion of what you can do to get the bottom (cross section) to reach the legs. As I said, the replacement was worst than the original order. BUYER BEWARE - look somewhere else - this is a very poorly constructed end table. Save yourself a lot of time and frustration....

    Read More
    brannume2003 January 16, 2014
  • nice but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    these tables are very cheaply china made. they were easy to put together but cracked when screwed together, very poor craftsmanship

    Read More
    tinamariemo October 6, 2013
  • Not real happy....
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a very poor quality piece of furniture. The picture and description about the product is very misleading. Looks good from a distance, but up close...not so much. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    sallz March 14, 2012
  • Nice office side table
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, easy to assemble, and the perfect size for a lamp and picture.

    Read More
    astrain February 18, 2012
  • Very unsatisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had good luck on Overstock in the past with furniture, but this may be my last time purchasing online furniture. These tables are VERY poor in quality. I was not expecting much since the price was so low, but I was most disappointed that the knobs for the drawer are NOT in the center of the table or drawer... they are on the side. AND the drawer does not slide out, it hinges open (it's a pie shape), it so small it barely will only hold a chapstick and nail clipper. Really these tables would be better off without the cheap looking drawer. You can see where the veneer and the wood meet on the sides of the drawer as well. One of the tables ( I ordered 2) had holes drilled in the wrong place, so in order to attach the legs to the table we will need to drill our own holes. It is a small issue, but this demonstrates the poor quality of this table. I definitely wouldn't recommend purchasing these, especially if you want something with a small drawer.

    Read More
    indianapolisshopper August 14, 2011
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is very well made..Love the curved legs..great value..actually more reddish than I thought...But a great deal

    Read More
    1farmer1 May 4, 2011
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally satisified with this table! drawer is small but it didn't matter. I'm thinking about purchasing one more.

    Read More
    hermonie January 24, 2011
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I would say this table is pretty good for the price.. very sturdy. The stain was a little light in one area but isn't very noticable unless right next to it. The drawer is much smaller than I was expecting but is sutable for my needs (holding cigar cutters and some lighters). I have seen tables with a higher price tag that are def. no where near this quality.

    Read More
    kdog76 November 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan M. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links