Today: $116.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Cherry End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table...easy to assemble

    Read More
    Carolyn v. May 22, 2017
  • Small space table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect table for my bedroom side table

    Read More
    sewlove April 20, 2017
  • Cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    If I could have rated this table with 0 stars, I would have. It seems to be laminate over cardboard. Where the "wood" is scuffled, dented ants scratched you see the cheap white material underneath. It is also wobbly. It's a terribly cheap table, no matter what the price is. I wouldn't have paid *** for it. I certainly would not recommend this table to anyone, ever.

    Read More
    Ripped Off January 24, 2017
  • wobbles
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the height of this table, but it was not level. I tried it in several rooms and it still wobbled.

    Read More
    Christine H. August 27, 2016
  • Nice Table But...
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really nice except for the scratches on both the table and the shelf. Also, the drawer front is a lighter color than the rest of the table and doesn't look right at all! We've been Overstock customers for over 10 years and we've never had to return anything to Overstock before, but the process was so easy! I'd give the return process 5 stars!!

    Read More
    Diane E H. December 2, 2015
  • Would have loved it but
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, but it came with several very deep scratches and places that looked like it had been pounded before finishing. I started the return process, but it would never let me get past "print return label "

    Read More
    postmodernpeach September 26, 2015
  • Nice Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I freaked initially because the instructions indicated that there should be more parts needed but it was a typo! Everything was there for assembly. Assembly was easy and it's packaged beautifully to insure that no damage is sustained during shipping. It's a beautiful inexpensive table that works well in a spot where no one will notice it's not a $500 end table! It looks just like the photo!

    Read More
    OS shopper June 23, 2015
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed one more table for a lamp in my living room, have one similar but a bit smaller. Great table for the price and looks very nice. Easy assembly and a lot bigger than anticipated. But fit the bill for what I needed! Good price too! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    emrtexas November 21, 2013
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer was completely shattered, and the overall quality of this item is not good. It appears to be laminate finish over cheap particle board. This is the first time I've been burned on a purchase from O.

    Read More
    jimfnj October 17, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed because as written in previous posts, holes do not match up when assembling. Now have to go through the hassle of returning:(

    Read More
    reenster September 28, 2013
  • Cheaply built
    Verified Purchase

    Low price doesn't usually mean poor quality at O, but this table was the exception. Broken drawer and just around chintzy.

    Read More
    barranquillera January 6, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and I love Overstock.com. Great products and even better customer service.

    Read More
    01sandymarie January 4, 2012
  • Very pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    Although the packaging was a little complicated, that (getting it out of the package) was the hardest thing about putting it together, which isn't bad! It went together easily and looks great in the guest room. My only problem is that the color is darker than shown in the picture. I wanted that color (the one in the picture) so I'm a teeny bit disappointed. But otherwise, it's a great little table and will do the job I need it to do. So a good value, I think.

    Read More
    jujube11 October 28, 2011
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great little table for the price. It was finished nicely.

    Read More
    annmei September 20, 2011
  • Great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to go between two recliners. Fit the space perfectly and the drawer holds the remote control for TV. Looks like a more expensive table. Stable enough to hold heavy lamp. Would purchase again. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    fitandfrugal June 13, 2011
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is quite beautiful and very nicely made, it looks great with the shelves I also ordered on Overstock. I would recommend this website over and over again, and I do!

    Read More
    reneetexier April 8, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The table came promptly. It was very easy to assemble, less than 10 minutes. The product was what I needed for a small space in my family room. It is what you would expect for the price. It looks good. Obviously for the price it is not solid cherry. I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    pholder October 29, 2010
  • Cherry Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very attractive round cherry table which makes the perfect side table.

    Read More
    jerseygirl0210 October 28, 2010
  • Nice looking table but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice-looking, sturdy side table. It was very easy to assemble; it only took about 10 minutes. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the drawer was shattered and the wood split in several places. I think the table might have been opened before, because the drawer handle was already on the drawer front, but according to the instructions it shouldn't have been. I didn't want to bother shipping it back and I needed the table right away, so I just glued the drawer back together and clamped it overnight. Besides that, it is a great value for the money.

    Read More
    mhtapper October 13, 2010
  • round cherry end table
    Verified Purchase

    This little table filled the bill for me. I purchased a pair for bedside tables. It was easy to put together - took only about 10 minutes. Very sturdy. I am giving it 4 stars because the drawers aren't the greatest quality, and needed to be sanded down to fit properly. All-in-all, and excellent buy for the money. Thank you, once again, Overstock.

    Read More
    auntlo September 21, 2010
Sponsored Links