Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $49.04

Save $5.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Burlap Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color flaws (streaks) and didn't lay evenly. Lining hung lower than the linen. Hard to explain. Should have returned it.

    Read More
    cmariegun April 24, 2017
  • Okay from a distance.
    Verified Purchase

    The seams are awkward looking. It is wrinkled and impossible to iron.

    Read More
    AP December 13, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table cloth is pretty much what I expected in every way. I love that it's lined and hemmed with a nice, weighty hem!

    Read More
    Julie P. July 6, 2016
  • Pretty from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    Very rough fabric; it really is raw burlap. Stiff, difficult to iron, had to return it.

    Read More
    Jane N. May 17, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a heavier tablecloth for a decorator table and this is perfect.

    Read More
    stylishtoledo November 19, 2015
  • Very stiff!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is very coarse and stiff and after using it for a few months it was badly faded. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    annie217 September 1, 2015
  • CCDR
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my round table perfectly and now my friends and family keep borrowing for their parties. It's a great color and holds up well!

    Read More
    CCDR August 4, 2015
  • Lovely at first, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this tablecloth when I first received it. It's a beautiful weight and exactly as pictured. Unfortunately within just a few months the color began to fade. Admittedly, I had the table/tablecloth near a window, but the blinds were down and little sunlight entered there. The sun has faded the tablecloth to the point where I cannot move the lamp or books that were on the table because their fabric is obviously a different color where they were.

    Read More
    larobi July 10, 2015
  • Tablecloth came in wrong color, but overall good.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the off white linen tablecloth, but got the natural color instead. I ended up keeping it because I needed it for a party and didn't have time to order another one. It's fine. If the natural was the one I wanted, then it would be perfect.

    Read More
    lizzyp November 26, 2014
  • Stinky and all-around horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I expected, but did not expect this to be real, smelly, heavy, scratchy potato sack burlap. I guess I thought there were degrees of burlap, and that this would be finer, more lighweight, appropriate for a tablecloth. It wasn't! While it was lined with a cottony fabric, that was about the only thing it had going for it. It smelled horrible, it was thick and lumpy looking, and didn't drape at all. I tried washing it in the hopes of softening it up but just ruined it, so I wasted about ****. Oh well, lesson learned!

    Read More
    hel410 October 17, 2014
  • burlap tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this product an average to good review based on the quality of construction. It is round but not perfectly cut. The edges do not touch the floor evenly although it does not show where I have it placed in the corner of the room. If it were to be in the middle it would show. The quality of the burlap is rough. I have burlap curtains in another room and the quality is very different. They are much more smooth and finished. This is a rougher texture. The color is true. The lining is sufficient. I do have a glass over the top and would highly recommend this. It is difficult to find a 90 inch round that is higher quality with a lining without paying a lot and this is the best that I found.

    Read More
    nmrod March 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abby T. August 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    allamoda March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    metoo2013 February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links