Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Back Cylinder Swivel 4-light Russet Bronze Track Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bronze track kit
    Verified Purchase

    looked good however we should have ordered a bigger light fixture - looked too small once we had it installed.

    Read More
    skibunny00 November 24, 2015
  • There is a catch
    Verified Purchase

    The bulbs required for this light are very hard to find, and very expensive. Regret my decision to buy this

    Read More
    ryanor June 27, 2015
  • Track light
    Verified Purchase

    I think I might have been missing a part or something. We never got the thing installed, and I guess that's OK. I think I'd try to find this in person to look at before ordering it.

    Read More
    whatonearth February 12, 2014
  • Swivel Light Track kit.
    Verified Purchase

    I had several areas of my kitchen that just did not get any light. I have cataracts and I need more light to see what I am doing. Being able to adjust these lights to point where I want them is fantastic for me. Being able to move the tracks themselves is also a great advantage. The bulbs do bother me, due to the fact that they are made in China and contain mercury, like all the new energy efficient lights now. Also, I just can't go to the store to purchase the type of lights it requires. They do take a little bit to warm up and get bright, but the more I use it the less time it takes to brighten up. Over all the appearance and usefulness of this light is excellent. Personally I would rather have bulbs I don't have to order from the manufacturer.

    Read More
    susanj53 October 19, 2013
  • Love this lighting for my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to highlight my hallway and artwork in the hallway ... It is attractive and not too bright along with being the right amount of flexability in the tracking ...

    Read More
    k9diva October 10, 2013
  • Light for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light for my new bathroom and it looks great! I really love the way I can adjust the arms and lights to brighten up dark corners and my shower area. I also like that the lights are somewhat dim at first and then brighten. Turning the light on in the middle of the night does not shock you awake.

    Read More
    brassk June 21, 2013
  • OK now that it's installed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed some direct light over our computer area but with a sloped ceiling the selection was limited. I bought this fixture based on other reviews and the fact that the 2 arms of the light are independent of each other so can be moved to adjust for furniture placement and the ceiling. I pretty happy with the fixture itself but installation was a pain in the back side. I was very underwhelmed with the mounting bracket. It was unlike most light fixtures and left a lot to be desired. Feeding the wires through the slots in the bracket isn't the way I would have designed a hanging light fixture. Once you get the fixture up to your ceiling you now have about 5" to work with so one person holds the light while the other wires it up. The screws were both cheap and too small. The head was just barely big enough to cover the slot opening and the head on the 2nd screw stripped out while barely turning it. Took the 2 cheap screws and threw them in the trash. Got some good screws from the shop with larger heads and a couple of washers and finally got the darn thing up. Overall it looks nice now that it's hung and I'm satisfied with the light. One other note. The lights come on fairly slow. It takes about a minute for them to be full bright. Not a biggie but thought I would mention it.

    Read More
    sunsnut June 12, 2013
  • AWESOME TRACK LIGHTING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN AWESOME ADDITION TO OUR KITCHEN. THE BRONZE GOES WELL WITH THE PENDANT LIGHT THAT WE BOUGHT TO GO WITH IT.

    Read More
    shvhog1 June 7, 2013
  • overhead lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how large this fixture was when it arrived (and still is). Check specs to be sure your area is large enough. It is attractive and functional, I like the swinging arms. It was crappily packed, and plastic edge liners to the lights arrived broken. Getting a replacement was straightforward but very slow. Perhaps speeded up when I mentioned I had google insurance on it.

    Read More
    cdmacaulay April 25, 2013
  • Great track lighting
    Verified Purchase

    We put one of these on a sloped cathedral style kitchen ceiling 3 months ago. It has worked out great. The swiveling arms allowed us to adjust each lamp to the optimum position for this rather strangely designed room. We are now ordering another to go over the table. This area, too, is sloped though the ceiling is lower as it is closer to the wall. There has been a pendant style hanging lamp here that has always been offset from the center of the table itself. Now we will be able to position the lights to spread across the table with the added feature of never bumping against it.

    Read More
    luneattic January 29, 2013
  • Track light
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these fixtures for our newly redone basement. They were easy to install and love that we can angle the light where we want it. We were looking for track lights that were not halogen because of the heat the halgen puts off and these were just the right thing

    Read More
    sbeare August 22, 2012
  • Bronze track light
    Verified Purchase

    This was relatively easy to instal ... like the light and the bronze color is perfect. However, I wish it took a different light buld. One of the bulbs that came with the fixture did not work. So, I have to find a fourth bulb at the store. This are the quarter-twist bulbs which are not readily available. I'm working with 3 instead of 4 bulbs at the moment - gives off great amount of light after it takes about 30 seconds to reach full lumination. Rather disappointed...

    Read More
    gspowner864 August 12, 2012
  • Great for home gym
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for track lighting that could be used in our home gym. The light fixture hangs right above the treadmill, so we were concerned about the light getting too warm. The compact fluorescent bulbs are perfect for keeping things cool (and hard to find in track lighting). We also like how you can swivel both the rails and the cans. The latter are a bit bigger than I expected, but that also means they give off plenty of light.

    Read More
    capcastic August 12, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. The item description and picture were very accurate. While the finish may seem low quality - like paint - it is fine when hung on the ceiling and viewed from ground level. And while not ROCK SOLID, it is sturdy, simple and robust. Provides ample (bright) lighting. Installation was easy. Shipping was ultra-Fast!

    Read More
    nkwatanabe August 9, 2012
  • Nice accent light
    Verified Purchase

    Mounted on the wall of a new log cabin in an awkard place over the kitchen sink sucessfuly. Tilted lites to spot lite coroner timbers plus provide light for sink. Fixtures makes nice accent. Lite bulb holders swivel some but not 160* Mounted by myself.

    Read More
    suni2 July 26, 2012
  • Great for my 11x11' Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fixture for my 11x11 kitchen and it lights it perfectly. The adjustable arms allow me to put the light on the counters where I need it and it does not produce a "spotlight effect". It was very easy to install Lights take a few minutes to warm up to full brightness

    Read More
    dmgn June 27, 2012
  • beautiful accent.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my white and cocoa kitchen. has funny bulbs that ake w few seconds to warm-up to full light. to me it looks like more than it costs.

    Read More
    agna June 26, 2012
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed this with little fuss (although he's quite handy). He says there was limited movement of the arms on one side so that's not great. It really is a big light fixture, the cups are huge but it looks great in our kitchen. The light bulbs aren't too hot which I love, and it only takes less than 2 minutes to get fully bright. It's nice to finally have light in my kitchen!

    Read More
    rapunzel624 June 11, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Only one arm moves readily. This was not a problem because the lights are easy to adjust. The type of bulb does not put out bright light at first, but after two minutes, the light is fully bright, but it does not have a "spotlight" feel of some track lighting. I would buy again.

    Read More
    athenaidaho May 16, 2012
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these fixtures. I was considering paying an electrician to come in and install under cabinet lighting as my counter work areas were too dark. These have solved my problem. Love the swivel feature and have set mine up in a 90 degree configuration to also light up two corners. Easy to install. Bulbs included is a great value. Found same lamps for **** each on another site! Cans are a little large and would be better on a higher ceiling than mine, but overall I am very happy with these.....I can finally see what I am doing!

    Read More
    volcanoshopper February 26, 2012
Sponsored Links