| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round Amber Bronze Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sink looks good but?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink and it look great with my bathroom but every time we washed our hand the sink was impossible to keep clean.

    Read More
    funalan0914 January 26, 2017
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink...using for my wet bar and it works perfectly!

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 28, 2016
  • Very pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a perfect accent to our guest bathroom. I would say more of a see through dark brown color than Amber bronze. Pairs perfectly with the oil rubbed bronze fixtures (I used a waterfall faucet) and looks beautiful. Be prepared to clean water spots but worth it!

    Read More
    stan05 July 24, 2016
  • Great product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is as good as it appears. High quality for a great price. No complaints. Only thing to keep in mind is it sits on top of your vanity and (if you have a thick slab of granite) is a bit high so you elbows rest on the sink when using and harder for the kids to use. Also make sure you get all appropriate assembly items. That has nothing to do with the bowl itself as I love it just providing general bowl design feedback there. Otherwise don't hesitate to get this bowl!

    Read More
    Daniel C. December 22, 2015
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is as shown, Quite lovely. The color is accurate. If you are installing in a granite top you will not want to make the drain hole larger to sit down a bit as it is transparent.

    Read More
    pmeade1 July 10, 2014
  • Like A Work Of Art!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful sink for a great price! This sink is gorgeous, and looks like a piece of glass art on my bathroom counter top. It is a nice size, and is has a perfectly polished surface on the inside and outside.

    Read More
    luvgddesign July 2, 2014
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Vessel sink is a beautiful color and looks perfect on the granite countertop.

    Read More
    5jackson March 1, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Sinks came packaged very well. We bought two of them. Matched perfectly. Very easy to install with separated pop op and drain kit. No leaks. They look awesome with the matching fauctes we purchased.

    Read More
    roadking4me October 13, 2013
  • Fits in perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this vessel sink other than it did not come with the mounting ring like many others on the site. Was worried about the description of the amber bronze color, the other descriptions from previous buyers are correct, the color is a root beer brown.

    Read More
    lexybot March 9, 2013
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sink looks like photo and quality great. happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jnwilloughby February 27, 2013
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink and the hardware to go with it to replace another vessel sink we had. This one is far, far superior to what we had-the thickness and quality of the glass is remarkable and it is a nice addition to our bathroom. One thing that kind of amazes me and I hope it lasts: we don't get the awful water spots we used to with our old sink. The water in San Diego is terrible and full of minerals, so keeping glass looking good is difficult. Not sure why this sink is different and sheds the water, but I am very happy. Should note that one reviewer said that the color of the glass is like 'rootbeer', but the one we received is not-it is much darker but still translucent.

    Read More
    payless6 February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful, Classy and Perfect Show Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    The package was delivered ultra fast and was packed so well. My husband is not an experienced plumber by no means and he had no problems installing this with the pop-up drain we also purchased from O. Looks soooo good on my new granite countertops. I put this sink in my very small two-piece powder room and now my bathroom is a conversation piece.

    Read More
    mom2squeebe October 16, 2012
  • Good price, Good sink
    Verified Purchase

    Though we haven't installed it yet, this vessel sink matches perfectly with our granite countertop! It arrived in perfect condition, just as described on the site. The color seems a bit lighter in person depending on the lighting, but overall this was a great purchase. No complaints whatsoever!

    Read More
    ashmarie090 July 9, 2012
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this vessel sink justice. What a wonderful feeling to finally purchase something that goes beyond what was expected. This Vessel is absolutely georgeous and the photo does not even come close to showing the beauty of this one. The sink has an opaque appearance allowing you to see through the glass, almost a rootbeer bottle color and effect. The value to quality on this one is a winner, I feel like I got a great deal.

    Read More
    sandiinseattle May 22, 2012
  • Two's a Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two brown vessel sinks for our master bathroom remodeling project. They arrived promptly after ordering and in perfect condition. I was ready to install them as soon as they arrived, an easy process. They look great and are nice thick glass vessels that should last a long time. When ordering vessel sinks, be sure to remember the "mounting rings". They fit between the countertop and the vessel, raising it enough to make it easy to clean under and giving it a nice appearance. You can install without the ring (which I have done before), but the rings give a much more finished appearance.

    Read More
    woodys1 December 21, 2011
  • Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we ordered, ordered 2 more of different color.

    Read More
    grandma61 December 15, 2011
  • Great!

    Our sinks arrived and it is perfect for our bath room. We like the way you can see the granite counter tops underneath the sink. Make no mistake it is very see through, rootbeer colored glass. Goes beautifully. We like the light color . The glass is barely colored brown. There is no other way to discribe the glass color as light rootbeer. So if you are looking for a light brown, clear, sink this is it. Everyone has seen the green glass sinks, this one is a clear brown sink. Very translucent.

    Read More
    melissa654 April 20, 2011
  • Love it

    Our sinks arrived and it is perfect for our bath room. We like the way you can see the granite counter tops underneath the sink. Make no mistake it is very see through, rootbeer colored glass. Goes beautifully. We like the light color . The glass is barely colored brown. There is no other way to discribe the glass color as light rootbeer. So if you are looking for a light brown, clear, sink this is it. Everyone has seen the green glass sinks, this one is a clear brown sink. Very translucent.

    Read More
    melanie0201 April 20, 2011
Sponsored Links