Today: $39.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round About Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lounge Cushion for very small Pets
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and lightweight unsubstantial stuffing. Anyone or thing with any weight, even my 85 pound dog sinks to the floor when sitting on this.

    Read More
    Susan G. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect dog bed alternative!
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find big durable dog beds for a reasonable price. These cushions foot the bill. My two big pups love how they re- fluff and I love the removable washable covers. Happy doggies, happy home.

    Read More
    cbutak October 11, 2016
  • Mrs. M.ed
    Verified Purchase

    They were great. I need more for my growing class size.

    Read More
    bsonnydaze June 21, 2016
  • Makes A Great Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very large dog bed for my irish setter & found this online. As soon as it arrived my dog curled up on it and went to sleep, it was plenty big enough for him. What I really like is that you can take the cover off and wash it.

    Read More
    Sandra P. March 16, 2016
  • Not as firm as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are a great size. The filling is not very firm or thick. They are better than sitting on a bare floor, but don't provide much cushion.

    Read More
    stcard August 1, 2015
  • VERY LOW QUALITY / GOT VERY LUMPY / ZIPPERS BROKE
    Verified Purchase

    Not even good for a dog bed, none the less for children to sit on. Lasted about a month+ before it started getting lumpy, no support from the cushion, zippers broke. You might as well just sit on the floor. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    massageescape June 25, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to play and lay on. She still uses it today.

    Read More
    janetfromjersey June 1, 2015
  • not what i hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    More suited for an animal bed, the polyfiber filling is thin

    Read More
    mmmiixx April 25, 2015
  • Nice and big, but thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my fiance who loves to lay on the floor to watch TV, he's fairly tall, so I wanted something bigger than the usual floor pillow. It is much bigger which is nice, but it's a bit thin, and the material isn't the softest. It's not too bad though, he likes it.

    Read More
    jillianmcclung July 15, 2014
  • Lounge? Not for long
    Verified Purchase

    The only occupant who is willing to lounge on this thinly packed cushion in my golden retriever, and even he finds the uneven stuffing uncomfortable and lumpy.

    Read More
    jaanthud April 8, 2014
  • Not worth it...
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what was inside, but once you sit on top of it, you can feel the floor. Not worth the money or the time to return it.

    Read More
    lues September 20, 2013
  • Excellent Dog Pillow for Big Dog
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this extra large round pillow for our extra large dogs. They loved it and often traded places just to use it. I loved the removable and washable cover. The pillow fluffed up easily with a gentle shake. My dogs loved making nests, especially one of them who is a champion nest maker. A durable dog pillow which I expect to have for years to come.

    Read More
    lionyx March 12, 2013
  • Pillow for a Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson who is 4 years old wanted a large floor pillow fpr his room...but not a bean bag. The pillow itself is large, but the filling is a bit loose, which makes the pillow sag in some of the areas. More fill would make this a delight for his room.

    Read More
    quista7 January 24, 2013
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    wish I would have chosen a different product as mentioned above it's lumpy and the fabric isn't that great. a tad on the cheap side. you truly get what you pay for in this case.

    Read More
    bluna3 December 29, 2012
  • Floor pillow for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    We were searching for a floor pillow that our 15 month old boys could snuggle, jump and play on. One with a removable cover was our top priority as things being spilled on it. The boys love to roll and plop down on it. Glad we purchased 2 of them.

    Read More
    emmettab December 27, 2012
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. The zipper fell off within a couple days of normal use, and the stitching came open--causing filling to come out. This will be my last purchase from Overstock, since almost everything I've bought on this site has been junk.

    Read More
    mirabelle1 November 27, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love these cushions they are the perfect furniture for their room, and can be used by adults as well when watching V or playing! I only gave 4 stars because one of the cushions arrived without the cover, but the customer service rep was super nice and shipped one to me right away.

    Read More
    iriska21 November 24, 2012
  • doggy love
    Verified Purchase

    bought this a couple of years ago and its still the only bed my dog will sleep in

    Read More
    alinka November 17, 2012
  • Great for dog bed are crash pillow for kids.
    Verified Purchase

    Our dogs love this, and so does our 5 year old. It's too flat to use as a chair, but as a dog bed, or sack out pillow for kids, it's super! The cover is not as soft as I had imagined it would be, but it's thicker and seems to be really good quality fabric. So far so good!

    Read More
    thenhnewtons November 2, 2012
  • Great buy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves to lounge on it. He reads books on it and has even taken naps on it. I plan to buy another one for our youngest child's bedroom.

    Read More
    marcella79 October 10, 2012
Sponsored Links