Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $167.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 42-inch Drop-leaf Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gave it away
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the color: cinnamon

    Read More
    CRR March 10, 2017
  • dining table
    Verified Purchase

    love the table very pretty

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 14, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and has held up really well and I've had it for a long time now. The only downside is that it's a little wobbly at times and the sides that get propped up slant down just a little so I don't recommend setting anything fragile on the edge of the table if you're on a side of the drop leaf.

    Read More
    Sharon S. February 16, 2016
  • Shanna
    Verified Purchase

    The table seemed sturdy upon assembly. It is in our daughter's college kitchen so haven't seen it since.

    Read More
    shanna b. February 9, 2016
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table even after several years of use.

    Read More
    Laurie R. January 27, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black/cherry top table to go with all my other cherry finish furniture. I would have preferred one that did not fold but at the time I ordered this was the only one available.

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 15, 2016
  • Wonderful solid wood table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! You need to assemble it yourself, and I am pretty good at furniture assembly so it is solid. If you are unsure, then get a partner to help. I even added a bit of wood glue in the screw holes to secure the screws but it's not necessary. The wood is beautiful. Mine is the solid black pedestal with the cherry top that drops down on two sides. The cherry has a nice color stain that is not dark, more like a chestnut. With the drop leaves, the table fits great against a wall until you want it to become full size for the grandkids table at Christmas! It's also perfect for an upscale card table. The pedestal base is great because you can squeeze more than four around the table top since there aren't any table legs in the way. Great table for a smaller apartment and any age group.

    Read More
    deann4321 November 18, 2015
  • Dining experience
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble love the versatility of the leafs

    Read More
    Rosalind A. September 2, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a Round table with an option to extend when we have company. This worked perfectly when we dropped one leaf and added a rectangular table. Eventually we moved it to a guest room when our family became too large for it. Still love it and use it.

    Read More
    sheleon August 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, roomy with the drop leaves up and compact with them down. We are using it our guest room with our Murphy bed, so when the bed is down we can move it against the wall and it looks lovely.

    Read More
    Carol C. August 26, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the table. OUr kitchen isn't the biggest. Very well made.

    Read More
    Cindy M. August 20, 2015
  • OK for adults.
    Verified Purchase

    Not really sturdy for a lot of activity.

    Read More
    judy p. August 20, 2015
  • Very cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for two people in a small space. We use it every day. Love the color combo we got. Well made and easy assembly.

    Read More
    Leah June 7, 2015
  • Perfect Kitchen/Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This drop leaf table is perfect for smaller spaces and is easy to assemble and made of quality materials for a great price! I love it!!

    Read More
    jilly1292 April 25, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for what we were looking for. Nice solid build and lovely color scheme qas well. We bought the cherry/black version.

    Read More
    meluvs2cook April 8, 2015
  • Perfect table, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is sturdy and well crafted. Exceptional value for the price.

    Read More
    Yorkie Mom March 17, 2015
  • Pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, looks great and worth the price...a bit light weight, not a tough family dining table, more occasional.

    Read More
    jeannemarei March 10, 2015
  • Grandma in Southwest
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Was not difficult to put together but had help from my neighbors.

    Read More
    Marie February 24, 2015
  • drop leaf
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love this table it was exactly what i was looking for. My kitchen is small and this table fits perfectly.. Thank you O stock for having great products

    Read More
    tean729 September 23, 2014
  • TABLE PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase and with the swift delivery. I will surely use OVERSTOCK.COM again.

    Read More
    zaz99 September 13, 2014
Sponsored Links