Today $76.49

At other retailer: $107.99

Save $31.50 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 22-inch Hydrangea Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my mother and she absolutely fell in love with it!! It's big and full and perfect for indoor or outdoor use! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    missgagirl September 3, 2017
  • Very pretty wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely wreath. Lots of flowers. Looks great on our door.

    Read More
    soshoppy April 21, 2017
  • Hydrangea Door Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is a perfect size for a small front door. It is very realistic and full. It compliments my other planted hydrangeas for a lovely summer look. I recommend it!

    Read More
    mimi1940 September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Hydrangea Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hydrangea wreath. Looks real from a little distance. Holds up well season after season. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Ryan W. August 14, 2016
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty wreath! Looks great on our front door!!

    Read More
    Vernon L. June 24, 2016
  • wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wreath, a little smaller than I would have liked, but overall nice.

    Read More
    klmelin June 13, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a neutral floral wreath and this fit the bill perfectly....looks so pretty on the wall and perfect size!

    Read More
    happy0219 April 10, 2016
  • Here comes SUMMER!
    Verified Purchase

    Lifelike flowers: I sniffed them! Looking forward to June & hanging this on my front door. Thanks.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. March 26, 2016
  • YP.
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and shines my front door.

    Read More
    YP. January 7, 2016
  • Sparse
    Verified Purchase

    The wrest was out of round,lopsided. The flowers sparse and the wreath bare in places

    Read More
    Susan O. September 11, 2015
  • Nice wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Full and arrived in tact. Good value and good quality!

    Read More
    Shawnda V. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath is just as beautiful as described. Arrived in great condition and we love it.

    Read More
    elainesusan August 19, 2015
  • Nice but not 22 inches!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Hydrangea Wreath and am sending it back as I need a larger wreath. It is advertised as 22 inches but it is 18 inches at most. The box it came in is 16-3/4 inches so that tells you something. The Hydrangeas are nice and more green than white.

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 3, 2015
  • Beautiful wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice full Hydrangea wreath made well I am very pleased with its quality.Went well with my decor. I checked other sites selling the same one this is the best price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    brendainill March 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks GREAT~ I added a burlap ribbon to hang it to an old weathered window pane with olive green accents on the edges. Achieved the look I was going for. Thanks!

    Read More
    eskimointx October 29, 2014
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a striking wreath for my two double entry doors. My doors are quite tall so I measured out 22" to see if they would work. It looked like it would. When I opened the box I knew they were smaller than I expected. I measured the actual wreath and this is what I found: The circular backing that holds the flowers measures 11", the width of the hydrangeas or the actual body of the wreath is 16" and if you stretch the leaves from tip to tip on either side to the maximum you will get 22". So, I would like to say the wreath should be measured at 16" since this is what the body of the hydrangea is. I did try to extend the flowers but since the back is only 11" it just looked skimpy then. So, this is a pretty wreath but does not work for me. My issue is really with how they are measured. I think they should also give the frame measurement as well. I am sure if it is on a normal sized door it would work fine. I also think that the flowers look a little fake and the greenery is obviously plastic so you would have to play with it to hide those things. I am hanging one on my entry coat rack and it looks OK there, although If I had wanted to put it there in the first place I would have gotten a different color, but I am going to live with it for awhile.

    Read More
    scottier August 14, 2014
  • More lovely than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this wreath looks much like the actual product, but we were very pleased at how beautiful this looks on our door. It is very tastefully put together and is ideal for spring. We are very pleased with this.

    Read More
    cathka April 20, 2013
  • Round Hydrangea Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath will hang outside and I believe will hold up under the heat and rain conditions over the summer

    Read More
    Hyde Park Lady April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbi K. July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen F. July 8, 2016